Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven from Singleton

Very Clean

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We couldn't find the hotel because we made the wrong turn so I called the hotel, and the girl on the phone knew where we were at, and led us right to the hotel. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were extremely clean, the pool area was nice, and they had one of the best continental breakfast's I've ever had. I would definitely stay at this hotel if I were to come to the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles Matz from Dixon IL

Nice place to stay in Dixon IL

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for families, but also for businessmen. Easy access to computer for either personal or business use. Good breakfast buffet. No complaints. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay and helpful staff. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amber from Springfield, IL

Eh So So

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was alright, basically what you'd expect from a comfort inn (which in my opinion is just a step above a Super 8). It was WAY over priced, though, for what it is and where it's located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Accomodating

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had noisy neighbors and spoke to front desk. We were given a different room and treated just wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greg from Dixon IL

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay at the Comfort Inn . Room was very clean and bed was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tori from Indiana

Beautiful hotel. Nice people. Amazing breakfast

Posted Jan 12, 2014
The hotel was a beautiful place with a nice swimming pool that is a kids paradise. The room was clean and the hot breakfast was really good. The water pressure in the shower wasn't impressive but better than most.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear Tori, It was a pleasure having you as a guest in our hotel. I would like to thank you for taking the time to respond online. We are so pleased that your family enjoyed the pool and the breakfast. Our apologies for the water pressure in the shower. It is comments such as yours that help us to provide the very best service possible to our guests. I look forward to having you stay with us again when you are in the area. Thank you. Tina Strange Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by km from CT

Perfectly Comfortable

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would definitely return. Comfortable, friendly, conveniently located to my family in Dixon...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Tina, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you as a guest in our hotel. I would like to thank you for taking the time to respond online. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your kind words. I look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you. Tina Strange Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Beverley from Dixon, IL

Good family place

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff, wonderful breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear Beverley, It was a pleasure having you as a guest in our hotel. I would like to thank you for taking the time to respond online. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and the breakfast. I will pass them along to our staff. I look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you. Tina Strange Front Office Manager