Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tigerfrom Odense

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomasfrom Frankfurt

Hotel in optimaler zentraler Lage

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Die gute Lage.
Location: In der umgebung empfiehlt sich die Besichtigung von Urfa. Mit dem Taxi zum Busbahnhof, un dann per Linienbus (21/4 h) nach Urfa. der Bus fährt häufig.
Das Hotel befindet sich in optimaler zentaler Lage- direkt in der Stadt, nicht weit vom schönen Basar und von der Stadtmauer. Das Hotel ist ausreichend, wenn man die Stadt kennenlernen will oder dienstlich dort zu tun hat. Es entspräche in Deutschland einem ordentlichen 3 Sterne Hotel. Die Zimmer sind klein und schlicht, aber sauber und im Prinzip ausreichend, da man sich ja tagsüber dort kaum aufhält. Ein Save ist inclusive. Das Frühstück ist nichts Besonderes, aber völlig ausreichend (u.a.mehrere Käse-, Brot-, kuchen-, Obstsorten. mehrere Eiervarianten und einige warme Speisen.) Das Personal ist freundlich und kann einigermaßer Englisch. Das Bestellen eines Taxis über das Hotel hat gut geklappt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sibyllefrom CH

not 4 star, but ok

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
dinner is poor, breakfast as well... staff friendly, hotel is clean. but max 3 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim and Pat

Clean and efficient hotel centrally located

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Staff and location were terrific
Cons: Need a good city map (map provided was xerox copy and not a good scale for sight-seeing) and guide in Engilish at the front desk.
Location: The hotel is near restaurants and the historic city wall. The main shopping street and market were only a couple of blocks
We arrived two days before our booking date and the hotel manager worked diligently to fit us in. She was terrific as was the front desk staff who were personable and very helpful. The room was clean and efficient and well appointed. We kept hoping that the roof terrace restaurant would open but never did. The other restaurant, though, was fine and served our needs. The front desk arranged a taxi with outstanding driver to take me to Mardin (Mardin is not to be missed).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom dk 5600 Faaborg, Danmark

Beliggenheden midt i den gamle by er optimal.

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Det hele var ok
Meget venligt personale. På værelserne manglede en papirkurv, der var el kedel, dejligt, men der var kun en kop og kun et glas. Det ekstra hentede vi i receptionen, hver gang. Vældig fin morgenmadsbuffet, ligesom tagrestauranten var helt ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angeliquefrom England,Uk

Great Central Location with very helpful staff

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Pros: The hotel was bright clean and very well presented and staff were very plesant and helpful
Cons: Lack of coat hangers in the room
Location: Very central for exploring Diyarbakir
The hotel is in a good central location and the staff are friendly and helpful and understand english very well . The breakfast is very good and the choice is vast I should think that everyones' taste is catered for !! The hotel is very clean and well presented with clean towels and bed linen everyday . The only grumble I have is that there weren't enough coat hangers in the room for me .(but thats being very picky). I had a wonderful stay and hope to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The best staff on a three week trip!

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great place to stay considering the choices in Diyarbikar. Tthe breakfast had a nice selection and my room was a little small but clean and modern. The staff was the best part of the stay as they were very friendly and helpful with everything. Thank you for the great customer service!