Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIEfrom Soisy Sur Seine

Mécontente

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
je suis cliente depuis 2011 de cet hôtel ,je ne sais pas ce qu'il se passe mais depuis 2014 la qualité surtout de la restauration a bien changé , il est bien dommage que la direction ne fasse aucun effort ,pour des clients qui séjournent souvent au Green Palm ,pour ma part 14 fois , pas une fleur dans la chambre aucune attention particulière. Jai vivement recommandé cet hôtel à plusieurs de mes amis , mais comme tenu du dernier séjour je me garderais bien de continuer à faire de la pub ,trop déçue .La nouvelle direction devrait être plus attentive , une réputation se gagne avec la satisfaction de ses clients.Je tiens cependant à préciser que l'ensemble du personnel fait son travail correctement , accueil , personnel de salle et de bar , rien à dire , ils sont courtois ,aimable , et souriant .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by khaledfrom ليبيا

عمل

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
جيد
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Derby

Nice place, but they didn't give us a quiet room

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean. The checking in process was a little drawn out, but it seems that hotels in Tunisia are not used to receiving reservations from the internet. Our room was fine, but we had an early start in the morning, so asked for a quiet room. Around 21.00, the live cabaret started right outside our room and went on till after midnight. If we had opened out patio door, we could have touched the performers, so a good night's sleep was not on the menu. Other than that our stay was enjoyable and we would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bocciafrom aix en provence

Hôtel nul

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel nul et salle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parfait pour famille

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Tout le personnel : Réception, restaurant, propreté de la chambre et animation
Cons: La fréquence de la navette avec le Calèche entre l’hôtel et la plage.
Location: Si demi-pension, déjeuner à Houmet el Souk.
Personnel accueillant. Animateurs Top. Serveurs et qualité de la bouffe Top. Service d'étage excellent. Ambiance familiale. Tranquillité au rdv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Super hotel a moins de 100 mètres de la plage.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Piscine, propreté, état de la chambre, personnel
Cons: Le wifi dans les chambres.
L'hotel est très bon en générale. Le seul problème c'est que le wifi n'est pas disponible dans la chambre et il faut aller à la reception pour en profiter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Faresfrom Copenhagen

Very bad experience

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, no one at the hotel speaks english. It was impossible to communicate poperbly with the stadig. We had to change rooms because the aircondition didn't work. And there was only 1 plugin for power. The restaurant was a sad experience, we waited 1 hour for our food to come, until we got angry and left. The spa area was pretty awfull, and the prices unbeliably high. I wanted to buy a pack of cigarettes, and they tryed to sell me algerian cigerattes. (Wich i know are illegal to sell) all in all a very bad experience and defenetly the last time i go to that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Kenya

No air conditioning

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine with one major flaw - there was no air conditioning in the hotel or in the rooms. Considering the climate and summer season this runined an otherwise nice hotel. Made a reservation for two nights and cancelled the second night to move to another hotel.