Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad First Impression

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable room and bathroom. Great Climate control. Good hot breakfast and clean breakfast area. Good value.
Cons: More professional appearance of desk clerks
Location: Hotel was in newer part of town, with easy access to major routes.
Hotel ended up being better than expected. On arrival, we encountered a friendly and knowledgeable desk clerk. However, this young lady looked like a "Freak Show" with her piercings and wild makeup. This person seemed to attract some strange individuals hanging around the lobby, that did not appear to be guests. On the other hand, we were pleasantly surprised to find our room was very comfortable, clean, and had great climate control. It was a very hot day and the room was nice and cool upon arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carlsbad, nm

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This is a dog friendly hotel and its a newer building in great condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colby,Ks.

Oklahoma trip

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Location was good easy to get to,shopping close by and places to eat.
Cons: Breakfast area was a little small.
Location: Shopping and food.
First time at an AmericInn,was a very nice stay nice and quiet at bedtime.The breakfast area was a little small and the food was your normal hotel breakfast.I would stay there again !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ROBERT from Omaha Nebraska

Good place

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was great nice and clean friendly people good food thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good hotel to stay at.

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
All good! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anita from Delphos, Kansas

Great stay!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. The gentleman who checked us in was very kind, helpful, and friendly. The room was clean, and the hotel was easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Definitely will stay here again!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Clean rooms, nice staff and easy access to the highway. Also, very close to shopping and eating establishments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis from Denver, CO

Easy, convenient, and affordable!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Travel to this area about 6 times per year. I stay at this hotel often, unless it is sold out. Location is good, easy in/out. Nearby restaurants. Easy highway access. Hotel is always clean and smells fresh. Rooms are always on point. I haven't had a bad experience at this hotel.