Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but pool area

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Rooms were great, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Fix the indoor pool
Overall this hotel was very nice and clean. The down side was I took kids to indoor pool and you couldn't even breath it was so hot in there you would sweat while you were in the pool. Front desk said they would call maintenance and she was great in trying to correct problem. It was never fixed while we stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lenore Hatfield from Bloomington, IN

Accommodating, to say the least!

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was offered to the utmost comfort of the guests and was so enjoyable. Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: swimming pool whirlpool and very comfy beds
Location: excellent free zoo
was a fun relaxing stay with friendly staff with a yummy hot breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cameron from Florida

Next door to an IHOP and Target.

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel-Hampden Inns usually are. The front desk clerk was not very professional but he did not mean any harm. No real problems or complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca from Colorado

Great place

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went to Garden City for a wedding hotel was great place to stay at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by curt from Grand Junction

Nice place overall very clean

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: rooms, breakfast
Cons: common area little dirty.
Location: Many places close and our room key gave us discounts at many of the places around
Nice place very clean common area ie elevators halls seemed dirty but there were a lot of people there. Breakfast was very good. NIght staff were very helpful and nice. We will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica from Garden City

Clean & comfy

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. It's wonderful knowing that you're sleeping between clean sheets and duvet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel - really convenient location with discounts at local restaurants and close to other shops, very comfortable room with good sound insulation, great breakfast, very polite and helpful staff.