Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The Garden City location was just a brief overnight stay enroute to other locales. The hotel met all our needs and was very comfortable and easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel in safe area

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. Safe area close to restaurants. Easy access to interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy Cress from Garden City

great stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the staff were super friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good variety to choose from and the lobby area was very inviting. We enjoyed time with friends visiting and playing cards in the comfortable chairs and tables. I did not love the mattress but had a great night sleep anyway so I guess it was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but pool area

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Rooms were great, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Fix the indoor pool
Overall this hotel was very nice and clean. The down side was I took kids to indoor pool and you couldn't even breath it was so hot in there you would sweat while you were in the pool. Front desk said they would call maintenance and she was great in trying to correct problem. It was never fixed while we stayed there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JJJJ from TX

Nice hotel, but I can't give it a 5-star

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are not rich people, and this is the highest payment we ever paid for a hotel room. I chose this hotel because I saw a picture in the introduction with a nice whirlpool inside the room. Since we've been travelling and my husband's back hurts, I decided to spend extra dollars to give him a nice surprise. But when we logged in, I didn't see it in our room. Otherwise, the staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean and breakfast was really nice. The swimming pool was nice, too. Another complain I have is that we ran into some billing issue when we checked out. The manager on duty at first told me that the computer wouldn't let us check out even though I paid through hotel.com already. She was nice enough to let me go and called me later on to let me know that it was settled. Because of these two issues, I can't give it a 5-star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KELLY SELFRIDGE from LUBBOCK, TX.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE ONLY STAYED ONE NIGHT BUT UT WAS VERY COMFY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very inviting and warm. The room was clean and very spacious. Enjoyed our stay for graduation. If we are in Garden again we will for sure stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C B

Above and Beyond

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to town for a high school graduation. If anyone has traveled with a 2 year old you know that when nap time comes you better put them down or you will have a monster on your hands. The Staff allowed us to check into our room 2 hours early were very nice, understanding, even interacted with the "monster" asking her questions. When we were leaving they asked her if she had a good nap. The rooms were nice, clean, bright, and we very much enjoyed our stay! When back in Garden City we will stay with you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lenore Hatfield from Bloomington, IN

Accommodating, to say the least!

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was offered to the utmost comfort of the guests and was so enjoyable. Thank you so much!