Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay good cold ac

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I would stay their again just not much to do in Dodge city went to the World of Outlaw sprint car races which woses very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Will be going back for sure. Staff was amazing and so nice the rooms were very clean and the beds were so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: I liked the ease of driving to it.
Cons: The night I was there it was pouring and it would have been nice to have a covered walkway between the hotel and the casino.
Location: Location was good and easy to find.
Was in town for a funeral and arrived mid-evening and checked out the next morning. Check-in/checkout process was a breeze. They had keys and everything ready when we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel More than what I was looking for

Posted Jun 22, 2014
This was a very nice hotel it was more than what I was looking for in a over night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant rest stop

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Hotel was very clean, comfortable with good amenities. Staff was extremely kind - desk attendant introduced himself and shook my hand. The next morning at breakfast a member of the staff overheard my daughter mention chocolate milk and brought some out to her. Stay here & you'll be well treated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newest hotel in Dodge City

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: -breakfast -newness -cleanliness -fitness room
Cons: -pool
Relatively new hotel. The first thing I noticed about the room was that it still preserved a faint scent of fresh paint (not in a bad way). The breakfast offered hot and cold options. They did a great job at keeping food fresh. The 2-bedroom suite was anything we could ask for. It included a kitchenette, as well. It is located near a new casino and a nice golf course. The staff could be a little less robotic, but they were professional, nonetheless. My only complaint is that the pool is a bit simplistic. The pool room or the pool temperature needs to be warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolee

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast area was large and well maintained, room was very comfortable
Location: Location is convenient to all activities in Dodge City and within walking distance of the casino
Traveling from Texas to Nebraska, stayed here one night. Hotel was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. Within walking distance of the Boot Hill Casino. Morning breakfast was very good. Swimming pool, spa and exercise room are well maintained and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dana from Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel. The customer service is wonderful. The room was very clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable. The free breakfast is very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there in the future.