Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Good place to stay.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Rooms clean and stocked well. I would recommend staying there to whomever might ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MS from Stillwater, OK

Overall experience was very good.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even extended our stay by an extra night. Breakfast attendant was very good. Seemed even to anticipate patrons needs. carpet conditions in the hallways are showing a bit of wear. Lots of competition in this area now. Desk staff very cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location for the historic sites and restaurants in area
2 out of 5
by José from Wichita, KS

Too expensive.

Posted May 19, 2014
I really didn't like this hotel, for this price I was expecting at least a frigo bar on the room, ... the curtains on the window were so transparent lots of day light coming in too early. WI fi terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marilyn from western Kansas

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
had one of the best free breakfast buffets I have seen in a long time. pool area open all the time which made it nice for a late evening soak in the hot tub. beds very comfortable & two choices of firmness of pillows. young man at front desk extremely nice & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night in Dodge City

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Air conditioner
Location: Location was fine. Don't know what there was to do close by. Went to bed early and got up early and left.
Everything was fine except air conditioner was not quite strong enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julie

Road trip

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Nice and relaxing atmosohere. Comfortable and clean. Yummy breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by karin from colorado

older hotel, clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, spotless pool and spa, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caleb from OKC

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean with a pool and hot tub, lots of vending machines if you need a snack or drink, good breakfast in the mornings, and cable with lots of channels. It's located in a good spot with easy access to all the restaurants in the area. Good experience all together.