Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Not anyway worth the money spent for this room. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful but the room was very crappy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Columbia, MO

Overall, great stay! Would come back.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay. The room was nice. Shower water pressure was very good. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. A lot of options. We had eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, cinnamon rolls, pancakes, juices, milk, breads, and pancakes as options. We didn't use the pool, didn't bring swimsuits plus it was crowded. Overall great stay. Staff was very nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milaca, MN

Very clean, up to date and comfortable!!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: A very nice hotel for a very nice price!
Cons: I always like a sauna included in the pool area.
Location: We were just passing through but the hotel was conveniently located on the main street running through Dodge City and fairly close to restaurants/bars
We were looking for a nice pet friendly hotel and this Holiday Inn Express was every bit of that! The pool and spa tub was open 24 hours which was great since we got in very late. The bed was comfortable and the room smelled very fresh. A great breakfast the next morning topped off a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kennethfrom Garden Plain, KS

Good

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was just fine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.J.from Boise, Idaho

They made being away a little easier

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay, clean, comfortable and the cookies were great! It made being away from home a little bit easier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorothyfrom springfield

disappointed

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool, a major part of any vacation was ice cold. We asked for the heat to be turned on and it was but not for long so it was too cold for the kids to swim. The hot tub was only Luke warm and over chlorinated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The hotel was alittle pricey for the location, but acceptable and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Garyfrom Dodge City

Always clean rooms with good bed

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com