Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson

Nice hotel near my son's college!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Love my stay, our room was nice and clean with a microwave and refrigerator, indoor pool. The staff was very nice and free hot breakfast. Totally enjoyed my stay and I looking forward to future stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Not a 3 or 4 star

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Cons: Price, breakfast and pillows
Typical La Quinta, the room was ok but the pillows were terrible. The tile floor in the bathroom needed replaced. It was cracked and the grout was coming out. Looked like some one that knows nothing had tried to replace a couple of tiles and made matters worse. Overall it was an overpriced good room and was in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Clean rooms

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Room was very clean. We have had poor experience with dirty beds in the past. So we normally request sheets and inspect. Bedding for this hotel was the best I have seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A perfect stop!

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was in place and worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Arrived late; courteous staff and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Missouri Traveler from St. Louis

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We traveled with our dogs (100 pounds each) and had plenty of room for everyone to spread out. We had a king size room which was divided by a desk and had a living room area on the other side. Lots of floor space so the there was plenty of room for the dog beds plus room to spare. The only reasons I did not give a 5 star rating across the board was that their pillows were awful. They were filled with foam pieces so about every hour your head sunk through to the mattress. We were also on the 3rd floor. With two large dogs and one elevator that was extremely slow, it made it difficult to get the dogs in and out. If we had a first floor room, it would have been much easier. They could also use more luggage carts. They were always in use by someone so we had to haul all of our luggage through the hot and slow elevator. Took about 5 trips back and forth. Would stay here again but would require a first floor room. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bb from Texas

Good, not great

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the room was exactly what we needed. It was located on the very far west part of town, which was not the best location. The hot breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michell Alvidrez from Buckeye, AZ

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and would recommend this hotel to everybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com