Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

No room

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Long story they won't accept for review no matter what I write.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Good value

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Price, cleanliness.
Cons: Facilities outdated and ice maker wasn't working right when we were there.
Decent motel for short overnight stay. Building / rooms are a little dated, but clean. Staff was friendly and seemed willing to please guests. Price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton CO

Nice hotel - near Dodge City Raceway Park.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Close to DCRP
Cons: Update the AC units so that there is not just a HIGH and LOW
Nice hotel for the price. Breakfast in the morning is nice. Rooms are clean, bath rooms small but work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Dodge City
Nothing worked properly...toilet needed to be plunged, A/C didn't work, TV didn't work. Got 3rd floor when asked for handicapped room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo,TX

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Toilet was leaking and they would not change us to another room, and the assistant manager was rude and said that she could not do anything for us. And the maintenance man would not come to fix the leak and they only gave us towels to put around the toilet and told us to turn the water off to the toilet. I do not recommend this motel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Nice Hotel for the price it was a good value. Staff was friendly. Close to the event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Quick stop on the way to colorado

Posted May 21, 2015
We decided to break the drive in half to avoid waking up really early on the day we had to be in Colorado. The hotel was clean, the staff was nice, and the room was comfortable. The thing that made my day though was them sending a watch that we had left back to us in Oklahoma City. That amount of service was greatly appreciated!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Willis from amarillo, texas

the motel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
everything was good except hall noise was bothersome because little league baseball team was noisy and running up and down the halls far past their bedtime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The staff was friendly and courteous. The breakfast was nice. I have to go back in 3 weeks for a graduation and i have already made my reservations to stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

satisfied

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
we were in town for 3 nights and didnt want to spend a lot of money we were satisfied its nothing fancy but was great for the price would stay there again