Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Disappointing.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: Clean up and make sure people know that it's not handicap friendly.
Just felt like a dirty place... I was also disappointed that the only way to get to the room was up or down steps... since I was traveling with 85 year old in-laws I had to carry everything for them up and down the steps --- that made it a lot harder on me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: teach your front desk staff some manners
lady at the front desk could use a course in customer service. she was very rude. room are really small but a good price for the size
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

还可以

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
美国中部的一个小镇可以住上这样的快捷酒店已经很好了,附近吃的也很多
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stevefrom silver city,nm

Split level in an industrial area

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think two stars is about right. It was clean enough and comfortable enough, and the staff was nice enough. My issue was with the location (across from RR tracks and next to a tire store), room access (all rooms get accessed from either 7 steps up or down)and the continental breakfast seemed to less than an after thought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by monicafrom Spirit Lake, Ia.

Hotel 8 - a good place at a fair price.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed & pillows were comfortable, the room was clean. We didn't mind the sound of the train nearby. The breakfast was good & the hotel was in a convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for. Nice price but average

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Room was small, bed was to soft for me and my wife, and the TV did not work. Staff fix the TV quickly. We were just looking for a place to sleep for one night, and it did just that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Great place to sleep. near the railroad tracks, but could not hear the trains. I was in the lower part of the motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom ks

average

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average nothing special
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamelafrom Newton, KS

Okay hotel for a quick trip to Dodge City

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine for a quick one-night trip to Dodge. Room seemed clean, although very small, but we didn't require a lot of space for one night. Front desk was manned by a pleasant young woman. The breakfast wasn't all that; but would be fine for a quick bite. The hallway smelled like cigarette smoke, but our room didn't, which was good, because that's one thing I won't tolerate. Why people can't wait until they get outside to light up is beyond me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
It was the worst experience of my life. The service was bad the room was terrible. I would not recommend this place to a dog. The room was freezing. The heater didn't work the bed was hard it was creepy in there I felt uneasy. It was just terrible.