Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pinehurst, NC

A nice experience

Posted Sep 25, 2014
This stay was quite enjoyable and I would stay here again. The facility is near the Boot Hill attraction. The young lady who checked me in was helpful with recommendations for dining. The room was comfortable and we had an enjoyable evening of rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lacy

pretty nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
When my husband and I stayed at travelodge it was pretty nice I like how there facility is set up and I really injoyed the rooms. The plug ins in the rooms wernt very good I could hardly keep my charger to stay in and the tv sucked but other then that it is a realy nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Great!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Location: It is right on the main strip. It's Dodge City, nothing is very far ;) Love going to Boot Hill.
Great place to stay! Very roomy and clean. Roomiest room I've been in for a "regular" hotel room. It's not perfect of course, but worth the savings. It is an older place that they have updated, but like anything, you can tell it's age in places. Would stay here again! (Breakfast is just bread things...toast, bagels, etc. and cereal and fruit. Nothing much but enough to get you on your way)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tho it don't look like much its actually a decent place. And the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and spacious room. Employees were very kind and nice even though I had checked in late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pfrom Oklahoma City

Race Weekend

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. The bathroom was big enough that you could move around in it. The hot water was good. My only complaint was probably the bed. It was hard and lumpy. And you don't want to stay here if you want to swim cause the pool has been cemented over.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com