Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KSA

Doha with small kids.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast. Very clean room.
Cons: The pool could have a heater for cold days.
Location: The location is good. Easy access to the main attractions.
It was a four days holiday. Doha is an wonderful city and very easy to travel with small children. Plenty of taxi (only use the blue ones).
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Poor Staff with a very bad attitude..

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Cons: Better staff.. Right from the man who checked me in to the lady who checked me out. Needs an attitude correction. Its like you are doing them a favour
Location: There is nothing close this hotel.. Other than a police station.
I stayed in this hotel for 12 days and I have never seen such an un-courteous staff. This is definitely not a 5 star hotel and is definitely not worth the money.. Finally had to shift to the hotel opposite this place that is the crown plaze. The hotel wont even arrange for a taxi, they will force you to use their own taxi service so that they can charge more.. A special mention of the worst hospitality personal i have ever dealt with in my life Ms Eunice in the reception. I wonder why the hotel keeps such rude and poorly behaved staff. My opinion, chose another place to stay.. Doha has so many better 5 star hotels.. This is not even close to a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Koenfrom Netherlands

Very good hotel, nice and large rooms

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 3 nights in the Concorde hotel. The room was large and luxury, so was the bathroom. The hotel has a nice swimming pool and spa. The Corniche is a 15 minutes walk away. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lecco

TAPPA A DOHA

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: La tranquillità al piano in cui ero alloggiato , e la disponiblità e gentilezza del personale
Cons: Nelle camere più attenzione alla pulizia ( i portaceneri si svuotano !!! ) , una dotazione migliore nelgi armadi ( poche le stampelle a disposizone )
3 giorni di permanenza . Personale competente e disponible , pulizia in generale accettabile con qualche piccola pecca . La dote migliore la massima tranquillità .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: The restaurant facilities are poor for dinner Check In needs to be more efficient
The stay was fine - attention to detail needs to be improved. Lack of coathangers, detailed cleanliness, ability to sit and dry hair - positioning of table/chair/mirror not right. Although fridge in room, no soft drinks or ice. AC very effective; staff very pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

muahhh

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Except for the front desk staff during check in was a good stay. The guy at the front desk couldn't care less made me feel like I was inconveniencing his work; no hello, was too busy checking out recruiting going around him rather than taking to me, to the point even after he was done checking in didn't let me know everything done our what floor the room was on. Would not want to book here again just because of this experience. Everyone else in the hotel and restaurants were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
The best was nice managemrnt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Preis OK

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Gute Preis und gute Leistung, Lage des Hotels ist auch gut für Doha Umgebung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The hotel location is nearby the city center and easy to access and exist to other sides.