Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Close to everything we wanted.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
First time in Doha wasn't sure what to expect, loved it. Hotel was nice and in a quiet area the buffet breakfast was really nice with a good choice. The king bed room we stayed in was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Close to suqe waqef

Posted Aug 17, 2014
It's a verey nice hotel near vilagio mall and suqe waqef
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

it does not deserve more than 4 stars

Posted Aug 2, 2014
*the room is OK but not clean enough, I found alot of hair on bathroom floors. * Towels are dirty and old need replacement. * the housekeeping does not provide soap and shampoo I stayed 5 nights and they never replace or put new shampoo or soap. * the mini bar prices are really expensive. I used two bottels of water which was the cheapest water in local markets and they charged me 28 QR !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha

CP course Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: staff and facilities
Cons: prices to be controlled, no need to wake up to a new price for everything
Location: Major locations in Doha
too much expecnsive. A pot of tea is 63 Riyals? 63/3.65 = 17 Dollars Many mistakes in bills :) Down in Lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff couldn't do enough for you

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Everyone ate the hotel was very friendly. The food was so tasty and had a lot of choice and variety. The jacuzzi and spa complex was really accessible. I would deffinitley stay again and recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surrounded by noisy expressways

Posted May 15, 2014
I had booked a private pick-up from airport as I only had 6 hours between flights and wanted to maximize sleep time. Instead I was put on the list for the (free) shuttle and had to wait around for some time. I had requested a super quiet room and was assured one would be provided. The first room faced the drone of traffic from adjoining freeways; when moved, the noise was less but still quite audible. The next morning I could see why: the hotel really doesn't seem to have a quiet side, surrounded as it is by expressways. The room itself was comfortable enough (if furnished in a heavy, rather traditional style) -- but I was seeking true quiet, and this was not on offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deniece from Dubai

My favourite hotel in Doha

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy this hotel for its comfort, furnishing and cleanliness. On my last stay my room was not up to it's usual standard and I had to request the bathroom be cleaned again. However, it was rectified quickly.Also the usually nice facilities of steam room and jacuzzi were also a let down, as the jacuzzi was not clean and was cold and the steam room did not work. Having recently changed my diet to vegan, I found that there was limited choice for food in the hotel which was disappointing. If the hotel could provide more affordable healthy food options, this would be great. I will likely continue to return to this hotel for the time that I go for work trips to Qatar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pvrgulf from Glasgow, Scotland

Clean, comfortable and Efficient

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Room. Location.
Cons: Staff could be a little more welcoming.
I stayed 2 nights on a business trip. The hotel's location is good, close to the Airport and with easy access to the main road system. The hotel staff were pleasant, but slightly reserved. The room was spectacular for the price. There was a connecting door in the room I had, but luckily my neighbour was quiet. I will stay there again when I next visit Doha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Good service and very good value.
Cons: Nothing
Location: You can walk to the Souq Maqif in about 25 minutes (if the weather is cool). It is an interesting walk going under the archway into the city.
We had a great experience arriving after midnight with four little children. The help desk were fantastic and enthusiastic. They helped with every request and gave us good advice on places to visit in Doha. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. We would definitely return here on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amr Alesawy from Egypt

business trip

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel is great, rooms are big and clean. location is a bit crowded since close to downtown, but great since close to airport