Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from !!!

Great staff

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Guest relations staff was the best of our stay , they when everytime the extra mile for us Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Savino Leone, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park and thank you for taking a moment to share your wonderful feedback. I have extended your appreciation to our Guest Relations team and we would be more than happy to welcome you back again for another pleasant experience. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bathrooms

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Employees, facility to use the Club, calm, good location
Kindly review your bathrooms as fast as possible to alleviate the design catastrophe around the shower/bathtub. Otherwise all fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent breakfast

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Excellent place to be. Outstanding services and great breakfast buffet surpassing quality expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yuet Yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by david from Effingham IL.

Great

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed in a number of hotels in my time and the customer service here was great. I have stayed in a number of hotels in Doha and found this one out standing every thing you need is right there from your after work drink to dinner and always cab service is out front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nayef from Dubai

Great Staff

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel, Fantastic Service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Qutaiba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ドーハのアットホームなホテル

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
フロント、ベルボーイ、ラウンジスタッフなど、アットホームな感じで良いです。フィリピン人、中国人などアジア系の人が多いから、日本人にとっては、なじみやすいのかもしれませんが。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport convenient place

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Great staff very friendly nice and clean rooms good experience