Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Excellent location - complete amenities and a staff that has been very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom doha

Great residents luxurious apartment

Posted Aug 3, 2014
It's great place and very nice hotel staff. Quite place good for weekend. Escaping from everyday stress. I felt like I'm in a different country than Qatar. I was upgraded from 2 bedroom to 4 bedrooms, because I'm QP employee;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JHAVERI

Excellent location

Posted Apr 22, 2014
We got a free upgrade to a 4 bedroom from a 2 bedroom apartment. Kitchen facilities are excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of the business center district.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Ratio between quality and price is great
Cons: some furniture inside the suites need to be refurbished.
Location: Business and business.
Very good food. Their chefs are good and the product they use are of good quality. Nice ambiance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by osama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by shaggranfrom MM

Overall not a good experience

Posted Jan 27, 2014
The hotel was over priced comparing the services and the delays of house keeping. The only nice thing about it is the 180 degree view. In the high floors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Spacious Hotel in Qatar

Posted May 10, 2013
Pros: Big Spacious, Perfect Location, Perfect Beddings and Very Good Toleteries, Very Good Living, Dining and Kitchen Furniture too.
Cons: Bathroom Floor Tiles are Non Skid. The hotel should do something for this.
Location: The newest City Center Mall with Cineplex, Some nice Discos next door, Qatar Expo Center within 3 Miles.
Nice one. I have stayed in almost all the Big Chain all over the World. This was the first time to stay in Kempinski Chain and it is perfect. Will stay again whenever i go to Qatar.
2 out of 5
by Salehfrom Riyadh

Bad service and dishonost staff

Posted Mar 29, 2013
Pros: Suite was large enough for mu family
Cons: Staff outside thr building to bring my car and help to put my bags in the car
Location: Nice location...among several high building...near by a mall
My stay at this hotel was bad because of the bad quality of the room service. It was the first ftime for me to have a very low standards services at 5 star hotel like this. They never clean the suite till I call them about 5 pm. They did not bring the newspaper as usaul every morning. Staff at the reception most of the time were dishonot when we ask for any service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Great stay service and location,, totally relaxing I do recommend it