Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo, Brazil

OK hotel for the price

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: It is extremely well located, you can walk to the Souq, even if hte neighborhood isn't as beautiful, it's worth for the proximity.
Cons: Breakfast was pretty bad, and the bed was not exactly comfortable. But if you're traveling on a budget, this one works perfectly.
I needed a budget hotel for the weekend in Doha. This one is not exactly cheap, but it's way cheaper than the options.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK for a quick stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: 1) easy walking distance to the Museum of Islamic Art [MIA] and the Corniche [waterfront promenade]; 2) decent breakfast even includes some Indian options; 3) helpful staff had laundry done for me within 24 hours. Cons: 1) the immediate neighborhood is negligible [unless you are interested in Souq Waqif]; 2) my room was not the cleanest or brightest; 3) my shower had unusually hot water [not enough cold] and the shower stall door was missing, so water got everywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

スークワキーフに近い

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: スタッフの対応の良さ
Cons: 特になし
Location: スークワキーフ
スークワキーフにほど近い。徒歩10分程度。 ホテルはメイン通りから、一つ曲がった場所に位置する。しかし、その通りは暗く人通りも少ないので、女性の一人歩きはオススメできない。 (周辺が廃墟のようで怖く感じる) ホテルスタッフは対応も良く、通常は対応していない早朝の空港までの送迎も要望したら対応してくれた。 内装や設備に関しては、価格にみあった程度のため、清掃は行き届いているが清潔感はない。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

They waste my time

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was really bad, they have 3 hotels and don't have rooms for my reservation!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kennethfrom Bra

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dårlig frokost ellers greit nok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mellookafrom Paris

Qualité/Prix

Posted May 16, 2013
Pros: Personnel souriant, disponible et très sympatique
Cons: Mal insonorisé (même si j'ai connu vraiment pire dans le genre)
Location: Quartier pas très "agréable" et rue parfois difficile à trouver pour les taxis mais bien situé dans la ville (près du souq, musée, aéroport..)
C'est un hôtel convenable pour le prix à payer dans un pays où les haut standing sont très fréquents. Localisé dans le "Bombay" local. Personnel très sympa. Hôtel pas très bien insonorisé et comme à Doha, il y a des chantiers partout (qui plus est des ouvriers qui y travaillent même la nuit), il ne faut pas être hypersensible au bruit. Wifi qui fonctionne assez bien (ordinateur disponible à l'entrée). Petit-déjeuner pas toujours varié mais qui reste copieux. Je recommande cet hôtel pour les petits budgets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

perfektes hotel für backpacker auf der durchreise

Posted May 12, 2013
perfektes hotel für backpacker. aber trotzdem auch für alle anderen preisbewußten reisenden geeignet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Albertfrom Los Angeles, CA, USA

I don't know, I was booked in a single room.

Posted Apr 13, 2013
Pros: walking distance to my needs.
Cons: hidden from the main street
Location: good for people who don't have cars
Hotel is in good location, shopping, entertainment, culture, safety and airport .
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com