Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Location: Close to the Museum of Islamic Art and the Corniche.
Nice hotel, good situation. At the moment is in the middle of a building site, so appears less nice than it actually is.0
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Convenient to Corniche, Islamic Museum and Souq Wakif.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: They will call a car for you since taxis are non-existent.
Cons: Food was not that great.
Location: Great location - walk to souk, corniche, museum. The hotel can arrange cars to the Pearl, etc.
Great location - very walkable to corniche, museum, and souk - which is a fun place to be in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JINGIfrom 서울

출장 여행에 적정한 호텔

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
조식은 보통의 호텔 식사 수준(부페), 시설은 완전 새 호텔은 아니지만 깔끔하고 잘 정리된 느낌. 흡연층에 배정 받아서 그런지 복도에서 담배 냄새와 함께 이슬람 문화권의 냄새가 나는듯. 주변에 Souq Waqif가 걸어서 갈 수 있는 거리여서 전통 문화를 느낄수 있지만, City Center 등 다른 지역으로 움직이는데 교통이 많이 막히는 지역임. City Center 주변 호텔은 가격이 많이 비싸지만, Doha 내에서는 적당한 수준의 가격.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel très bien situé, propre, personnel agreable

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: tout
pour raison professionnelle, bien situé, propre, personnel extremement agréable, petit déjeuner copieux et varié...à proximité des taxis, limousine de l' hotel à disposition. a côté du souk waqif et musée de la corniche. nettoyage des chambres impeccable. pas de bruits. confort absolu. je recommande vivement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Fab!!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Had a fantastic stay!!! Perfect thank you, staff were very attentive, food beautiful, the waiter had my coffee ready every morning, rooms spotless
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Fabien, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Julie, Greetings from Movenpick Hotel Doha I have received your feedback and I am truly delighted that we were able to provide you with the highest levels of service and a positive experience. I thank you so much for your feedback and you are indeed a patron and your business is important to us. Looking forward to welcoming you back and do let me know in case I can be of any further assistance to you in future. Thank you, Best Regards Fabien Chesnais General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Hotel wasn't bad. This was a business trip so I didn't mind. Hotel food was ok, not the best. Staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2014 by Fabien, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. David, Greetings from Movenpick Hotel Doha I have received your feedback and i thank you for the same. It is your feedback which helps us to improve our operation. We look forward to welcoming you back to Movenpick Hotel Doha. Thank you, Best Regards Fabien Chesnais General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hanifrom Paris

Un service irréprochable

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'accueil est sensationnel !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Mukul, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Hani, Greetings from Movenpick hotel Doha We thank you for your feedback and encouraging words. It is such feedback which encourages us to do improve further. We look forward to welcoming you back to Movenpick Hotel Doha Thank you, Best Regards Fabien Chesnais