Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff,

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Staff are very friendly, hotel is very well maintained and clean. The only thing missing was an outdoor swimming pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2014 by Moevenpick Tower, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for your review about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time and that your stay was pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable hotel in West Bay Area

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Clean, reliable, helpful staff, delicious food. Everything was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2014 by Moevenpick Tower, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: everything
it was worth it to stay i stayed with family and everyone enjoyed staff was very good and help full pick and drop to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014 by Moevenpick Tower, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for your review about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time and that your stay was pleasant. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Excellent experience. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was amazing and the cost negligible. I'm not sure what more you could want.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Movenpick Tower, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased to read that your stay was pleasant and that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Ghada Sadek General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tigerstewart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Dubai

Good location

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Was a little problem with the shower due to lack of hot water
Location: Shopping and offices nearby
Friendly staff, good size room, would stay again. Good breakfast buffet
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Movenpick Tower, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind comments about our property. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Best regards Ghada Sadek General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ii2003 from london

Marvellous

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
outstanding
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great trip, great view

Posted May 15, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Very comfortable beds. Fast elevators. Great views, great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Movenpick Tower, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Ghada Sadek General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014
Cons: Saggy beds
Location: Excellent--beautiful neighborhood--convenient
Very comfortable. Good service. Friendly staff. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Movenpick Tower, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review about our property and your recent stay with us. Your kind words are much appreciated and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Best regards Ghada Sadek General Manager