Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Incredible hotel...

Posted Apr 16, 2015
One of, if not, the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff were all so friendly and helpful, the design was refreshing compared to the other tower block hotels in Doha, and the facilities and dining were excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel and, if and when I go back to Doha again, will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Close to everthing in Doha Nice rooms
Cons: the Rrice is high! it would be nice if they include the Internet services within the same rate
Location: Excellent
Fast Check-in procedures Thanks to Ms. Athina for her excellent services during the check-in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

空港近い

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
空港に近くて朝の交通渋滞の影響を全く受けません。次回はゆっくり泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AS

Good hotel but not as I expected

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Location not good , difficult to find Taxi. Sea view can be partial not full view as my room which not worth the extra fees compare with garden view especially if the room in the ground floor. Shisha resturant as you sea in the photo ( looks nice view ) not like this , if u want to sit in this place you have to pay 1000QR minimum charge or u can sit in the back which has no view at all. Food menu : this the first time to c club sandwich like what thy have ... It is chicken sandwich not club at all !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Carsten Fritz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your valuable comments. It is disappointing to see that your experience with us was not a truly memorable one. Please accept my apologies for not meeting your expectations. All your comments had been discussed with the management team and changes had been implemented immediately, especially concerning the Culinary offerings. Once again, thank you so much for your feedback as ultimately this is what allows us to improve and at the same time apologize for the shortcomings you encountered. I hope you will allow us the possibility of providing you with the service you deserve and expect in the near future. Kind regards, Carsten Fritz General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom lommel

Heerlijk vakantie hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Niet druk aan het zwembad of strand
Cons: Avond annimat
Location: Tussen luchthaven en stad Buiten zonnen en zwemmen , niets
Goed gelegen ongeveer 10 km van het centrum Wel weinig te doen s avonds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha

Excellent location and facilities

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Facilities, staff and the Luxury
Cons: nothing
Location: Excellent location. Close to the Airport, Close to the Corniche Road which takes you to the heart of the new Doha in amazing panoramic view
I'm frequent customer to this hotel, its amazing and highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Reasonable
The check in was very fast. the room was amazing the Bed, Tub, tables and chairs where fully covered with flowers It was a great surprise to me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AVfrom USA

Full service resort

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the pools, view, beach access, amenities, and ambiance. Very luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ASSADfrom KUWAIT

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
الموقع قرب المطار مزعج جدا