Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom lommel

Heerlijk vakantie hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Niet druk aan het zwembad of strand
Cons: Avond annimat
Location: Tussen luchthaven en stad Buiten zonnen en zwemmen , niets
Goed gelegen ongeveer 10 km van het centrum Wel weinig te doen s avonds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha

Excellent location and facilities

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Facilities, staff and the Luxury
Cons: nothing
Location: Excellent location. Close to the Airport, Close to the Corniche Road which takes you to the heart of the new Doha in amazing panoramic view
I'm frequent customer to this hotel, its amazing and highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Reasonable
The check in was very fast. the room was amazing the Bed, Tub, tables and chairs where fully covered with flowers It was a great surprise to me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AVfrom USA

Full service resort

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the pools, view, beach access, amenities, and ambiance. Very luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best For Family Escape

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Cons: The check in process us very slow and needs improvement.
I very much liked everything about this pleasant resort، the location, private beach, the coffee shop in the lobby. It is very comfortable for your kids to go around the resort while you are staying at your suite, parents do not have to escort them unlike other hotels in the area where kids have to use the elevators. I also appreciated the swimming pool guard while he looks after the kids swimming line his own Children. I will make this resort my preferred stay when I visit Doha again. Thanks Fahad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rejsemusenfrom Ebeltoft

Fantastisk hotel, dog med fly, som næsten landede

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget flot hotel, som internt, var indrettet med en pragtfuld have, men hotellet ligger i et indusrikvarter med udsigt til erhvershavnen, lige ved lufthavnen med fly, som man føler, lander på altanen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANTONfrom MANCHESTER

CLASSY HOTEL -GREAT SERVICE

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: THE DETAIL, EVRYTHING IS DONE TO PERFECTION-STAFF ARE LOVELY-THE ROOMS ARE BEAUTIFUL-SEABREEZE-POOL IS COOL,NO IDEA HOW CONSIDERING THE HEAT,
Cons: DRINKS ETC ARE PRICEY, BUT AFTER A COUPLE OF DAYS OF NOT HAVING TO DO ANYTHING FOR YOURSELF YOU APPRECIATE WHERE THE MONIES GOING-SERVICE IS EXCELLENT
Location: WE STAYED REALLY JUST TO CHILL OUT ON THE WAY BACK FROM OMAN, DOHA IS LIKE A LOT OF BIG NEW SHINEY MIDDLE EAST CITIES, THE SOUK IS GOOD FOR EATING OUT
I STAYED, WITH MY GIRLFRIEND, FOR A 5 NIGHT STOP OVER ON THE WAY BACK FROM WORKING IN OMAN, WE JUST WANTED A BIT OF LUXURY R n R AND THE SHARQ DELIVERED. THE SERVICE RIGHT FROM PULLING UP OUTSIDE TO THE TRANSFER BACK TO THE AIRPORT WAS FABULOUS. THE VILLAGE ITSELF WAS SPOTLESS AND EVERY DETAIL OF THE PLACE WAS OF OBVIOUS HIGH STANDARD. DRINKS ,EVEN SOFT ONES, ARE EXPENSIVE WHICH WAS ALARMING AT FIRST BUT WHEN YOU'VE SPENT A BIT OF TIME THERE YOU REALISE ITS NOT THE DRINK THAT YOUR PAYING FOR REALLY, BUT THE SERVICE AND THE NUMBER OF GENIUNELY NICE STAFF WHO WORK SO HARD TO MAKE YOUR STAY EFFORTLESS! THAT SAID WE TRAVELLED TO THE SOUK MOST EVENINGS ANYWAY AND ATE AT THE RESTAURANTS AROUND THERE.DOHA ITSELF IS LIKE MOST NEW MIDDLE EAST CITIES, LOTS OF MIRRORED GLASS AND UPLIGHTING AND BUSY ALL THE TIME. WE DIDNT REALLY WANT ANY OF THAT SO WE STAYED ON SITE THROUGH THE DAYS AND JUST CHILLED OUT ROUND THE LOVELY COLD POOL WITH SWIM UP BAR, THE MUSIC ROUND THE POOL COULD DO WITH MORE VARIETY. WE HAD SEA VIEW DELUXE ROOM WHICH WAS LOVEL. EACH VILLA HAS A PRIVATE ROOF TERRACE, WHICH WE ONLY DISCOVERED ON THE LAST DAY!! CURTAINED BEACH HUTS WERE NICE TO RELAX IN AT EVENING TIME LISTENING TO THE SEA AND FEELING THE BREEZE. I COULDNT STAY IN A BUSY CITY AGAIN WITHOUT SOMEWHERE LIKE THIS TO GO BACK TO. A PRIVATE BEACH 5 MINUTES FROM ALL THE FLASHING LIGHTS OF THE CITY WAS A REALLY NICE ESCAPE. IF WE WENT TO DOHA AGAIN THIS IS DEFINATELY WHERE WE'D BE STAYING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ali

Calm stay. Greaat!

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Best room-service.
Cons: Check in time! And age checkin.
Location: The resort has everything you need. And its close to the beach. The only issue is its next to the airport and you can hear airplanes land at times.
It was excellent! The staff were very nice and helped with everything. The food was greaat! And the staff were always asking if you needed anything, wherever you were and especially at the beach. Wherever you go the staff help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hughes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the place for arabian style hotel.

Posted Mar 1, 2012
this hotel is the luxury traditional arabian style way to stay in qatar... rooms r located in several villas in an arabian house style... verry nice balconies we had a sea view suit it was directly on the beach... the bed matress was too soft.. and the noise of airplanes was a little discomforting... service is good.. breakfast is 4 star..