Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Everthing
Cons: it would be nice if they provide shaving blade
Location: Excellent
I love this Hotel, they are always surpricing me with nice offers. simply I was upgraded to a suite because they dont have avaliabel room with king size bed wonderful suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Clean, comfortable and big room

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Staff, Room and Room Service
Cons: The Staff at Sultan Ibrahim resturant act unprofetional with me!
Location: Very Good location, close to all important places in Doha
I always like to stay in this hotel, nice staff, clean rooms they always have something nice and exiting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandy from london

Fantastic hotel for a perfect stay to chill!!

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location !! Fantastic private beach!! Only 10 min by cab to centre
Great hotel with all the facilities you would expect from a luxury 5* hotel. Every single staff has been outstanding from reception with Milan to the swimming pool area with Anthony. Anything you need or wishes is delivered to you. Everyone is super polite and comes to ask you if they can be of any help Al Brahim restaurant great place and staff , a little hidden treasure for a nice cocktail or cocktail and nibble in the afternoon to get away from the heat . Spotless premises will recommend to anyone who wishes to stay in Doha!! Than you to everyone for a fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ms Abouhana from Miami, USA

An overall one of a kind Hotel stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every employee I seen during my entire stay always had a smile and always made me feel special. From good morning, welcome, how is your day, the staff was welcoming at all times. The pool is huge, overlooking the beach which is beautiful and so spacious. Gym is great with sauna & steam room separate for men/ladies. Every inch of the hotel has beautiful decor. The jazz room with live music was enjoyable. Vine has an enormous, delicious breakfast buffet. I loved my personal butler. This is better than a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonathan from Los Angeles, Ca

Wonderful hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2014
It was one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Staff were so friendly and helpful, they are to be commended. The property is fantastic, it felt like an oasis. For me being a swimmer the 50 meter Olympic size pool was a dream. The restaurants on the property were all great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by meshal from kuwait

Wonder hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Luxury and location
Location: Katana is walking distance from the hotel and not that far from the pearl .
It was my second stay at the same hotel and it won't be the last .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel that ticks all the boxes

Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peter from bahrain

Brilliant hotel with all amenities.

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: everything; especially the limousine service, worked out the same price as normal taxis.
Cons: keep up the good effort
i especially liked the staff service; nothing was to much to ask. we got constantly upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We visit Doha regularly and have tried all the 5star hotels. We have stayed twice in The St.Regis. We have booked through hotels.com and with the hotel direct, each time the lowest rate and on both occasion it was perfect (which says a lot about the service and the hotel). The hotel has that something more: Your private butler with a lot of service included, all the staff very polite and very well trained. Perfect pool and beach, both areas spotless.- the beach gets combed every evening. They don't allow outside guests, so it doesn't get crowded on the week-ends like the other beachfront hotels. Good life entertainment and best Jazz club in town. Only had breakfast and lunches around the Pool - very correct- . The room of course very big, all the amenities you can think of, towels etc. changed twice per day, butler served sweets at night and wake-up coffee in the morning, etc. etc. all you expect from this category of hotel. For me the best in Qatar