Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
It's nice hotel but needs renovation rooms are very old. Not having cattle and tea coffee facilities in the room is an inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The room is not good. Lot of noise and my room was non smoking even that i smell it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mouhanadfrom Dubai

Highly recommended

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Feb 1, 2015
good hotel and rooms ......................,.,..,.,.,.,.,..,..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

wyndam

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
everything is amazing, staff were very helpful only the housekeeping they have to make it down they are very noisy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malekfrom Vienna, VA

5 stars smokers hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
If you are a non smoker, find another hotel. They changed the room for us because the smoke was coming from the other room. Smoking area in the lobby has not enough ventilation , you can feel the smoke all over the lobby area. They try to kill it by other I sense.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Below average hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I got fooled by expedia's recommendation of the the number of people that can fit in one room. The largest room they have can fit no more than 2 people, and each extra bed cost 100 QR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A lot of asking

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
the service: I had to ask 3 times for and extra bed, 4 times for bed sheets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariofrom Brasil

Qualidade do staff supera limitações

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
A localização não é o ponto forte deste hotel que, embora conte com uma ala nova, apresenta falhas na oferta de comodidades básicas para a sua proposta de luxo aos h'sspedes como piscina externa no segundo andar, com o próprio prédio limitando o sol, e sauna com capacidade para apenas uma pessoa. Staff de alto nível (com excessões que podem ser relevadas em qualquer equipe) eleva a categoria do hotel.