Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

交通の便はイマイチ。Dolní Počernice駅からはとても近い。

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: 駅が近く、夜にDolní Počernice駅に着いても安心でした。女一人旅でしたが、安心して過ごせました。シャワーの温度と圧力が良かったので気に入りました。
Cons: ゴミ箱がシャワー&トイレにあり、客室にはないので、客室用があれば良いです。コップも1つだけでしたので、歯磨き用もあると良かった。
Location: 悪くはない。むしろプラハの地理が分かれば使いやすいホテルです。また泊まってもいいと思いました。
プラハ・マクサリ駅から3つ目の駅を降り、Dolní Počernice駅で下車のホテルです。駅からは徒歩3分くらいで近いです。国鉄は本数が少なく、電車の時間に合わせてホテルを出たほうが観光に費やせます。 客室に歯ブラシ、ボディソープはありませんでしたが、シャワーは暖かいお湯がちゃんと出ました。圧力も良かったです。手作りロッジのような客室でした。冷蔵庫もありました。 旅慣れたバックパッカー方向けかも知れません。12/31にドレスデンに行くため、8時にはプラハ本駅に着かなくてはいけず不安でしたが、マクサリ駅までは列車で15分。5時頃から30分おきに電車はあるので間に合います。朝食は6時からだったので、しっかり朝食をとってからドレスデンに向かうことが出来ました。そういう意味では満足しています。なお、この駅ならプラハ交通のワンデーチケットも使えるのでいいかも。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enttäuschend!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: günstige Lage zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
Cons: Renovierung des Hotels sowie der Zimmer, gründliche Reinigung der Zimmer, Vergrößerung des Frühstücksangebots, Reparatur der Videokameras am Parkplatz
Bad veraltet, Teppich alt und dreckig, Haare an der Bettwäsche, Zimmer mehr als hellhörig, Frühstück sehr dürftig, über die Hälfte der Videokameras am Parkplatz defekt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blue Mountains, Australia

Charming hotel, excellent inexpensive restaraunt

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Beautifully maintained older hotel, suitable for a family to stay. Comfy rooms with en-suites and solid clean furniture. Quiet, safe & trustworthy.
Cons: I could smell cigarette smoke in our room and the corridoor of our floor - we were on the second floor. It may not have been the non-smoking section.
Location: It was very convenient to get into the centre of Prague and a nice quiet residential street to return to after a day in the city.
Friendly and helpful staff (limited English); freshly painted and furnished. Had a lovely restaraunt where we ate delicious meals drank local wine and beer for very inexpensive price. They had a seven piece jazz band playing that night and quite a few locals came to dine and dance. It was a beautiful night to be a part of. Lovely dance floor with tables around the edge of the room. The motel room was very quiet, in spite of the jazz band playing. The furniture in the rooms was solid and attractive. Our bedding and the floor we were on did smell a bit of cigarette smoke, though our kids were on the top floor and could not smell it. On the stair well, the walls are decorated with pictures and there are an attractive arrangement of pot plants and interesting pieces of furniture. On the top floor the room our kids had was quite spacious and had a separate living room from the bed room and bath room. Breakfast, included in the price, a self-serve buffet with wide range of choice. We asked at reception about the best way to get to the centre and were told the train and given a map. A very short walk down a lane to the railway station, only three stops into the centre of Prague (took 15 minutes and cost a very small amount) We walked to the old town centre, across the fabulous Charles Bridge to the Palace. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Prague and at the Hotel Svornost and highly recommend it. A lot of effort has been made to make the hotel pleasant and comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eigentlich ganz ok, aber

Posted Oct 23, 2014
es ist dort möglich für zwei Erwachsene und ein Kind ein günstigeres Zweibettzimmer mit Kinderbett/Zustellbett zu buchen, Frühstück inklusiv, aber als wir dort ankamen gab es keine Zustellbetten und das Frühstück für das Kind war auch nicht mitberechnet, also im Endeffekt musste ich dann doch noch mal für eine Person komplett bezahlen. Die Einrichtung war ganz hübsch, die Betten sauber und gemütlich, das Badezimmer hätte man vielleicht etwas besser putzen können und die Wasserschäden an der Decke sahen auch nicht so schön aus...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit urigem Charakter

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück war wirklich gut und reichhaltig.
Cons: Die Zimmer renovieren und den tropfenden Wasserhahn reparieren
Für einen Tagesausflug in Prag, um dann ein ruhiges Plätzchen zum übernachten zu haben vollkommen okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leipzig

Preiswertes Hotel mit guter ÖPNV-Anbdindung

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Günstige Lage, nicht zu kleine Zimmer, Restaurant, Frühstücksbuffet, freundliches Personal
Cons: Schallisoaltion (benachbarte Bahnstrecke)
Location: am Stadtrand, man muss immer fahren, ist aber beim Prager ÖPNV kein Problem
Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe des Prager Haltepunkts Dolni Pocernice, von wo aus mindestens im Halbstundentakt, meistens aber deutlich öfter Regionalbaghnen ins Prager Zentrum fahren, weniger als 10 min bis Praha-Liben, weniger als 15 min bis zum Masaryk-Bahnhof bzw. zum Hauptbahnhof (nur werktags). Der Haltepunkt gehört auch zum Prager Verkehrsverbund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodzina z dziecjiemfrom Zgorzelec

Piękna i spokojna okolica

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bardzo przyjemny hotel.Cicha i spokojna okolica.Dobra komunikacja z centrum Pragi. Polecamy !!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

With 38 degree without air conditioning

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The personal of the hotel was perfect. Room is ok. But with three kids without air conditioner in 38 degree it was very hard to even enter the room. I think this is not so unusual feature, air conditioner , so every self-respecting hotel should have it. In addition the WiFi is very weak - only really usable near the reception, what is the problem to put more routers ( yes I know that I came to Prague not to for WiFi). Location is good - three station on local train till Prague center, but I would suggest to drive till any P+R and take metro. But if one don't care about hot weather and weak WiFi this is very good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudiafrom Dresden, Deutschland

immer wieder einen Besuch wert

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: Preis-Leistung
Location: verkehrsgünstig gelegen, 2 min bis zu S-Bahn
Mit unser 4-köpfigen Familie haben wir für eine Nacht in diesem Hotel eingecheckt und uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir hatten ein sehr großes, mit 6 Betten ausgestattetes Doppelzimmer. Es ist einfach zu finden und verkehrsgünstig gelegen. In 2 Minuten erreicht man zu Fuß die S-Bahn, mit der man schnell ins Stadtzentrum von Prag gelangt. Die Mitarbeiter in den Hotel sprachen gut Deutsch und waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Auch das Frühstück war ausreichend und vielseitig. Gern kommen wir wieder dort hin, wenn wir Prag besuchen.