Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

sehr ruhig, Frühstück für den Preis sehr gut

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
war super
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nigdy więcej :-(

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Krótki pobyt biznesowy. Jedyny plus to sympatyczna młoda obsługa, która się stara i jest bardzo pomocna i miła. Pokoik brudny i śmierdzący papierosami pomimo zakazu palenia. Śniadanie - nie komentuję - lepiej zrobić zakupy w najbliższym sklepie spożywczym. Hotel byłby OK gdyby kosztował połowę stawki jaką podają. Za podobne pieniądze można przenocować np. w Novotelu we Wrocławiu, który pomimo, że niskobudżetowy jest czysty, pokoje na poziomie, porządny parking i dobre śniadania - ogólnie poziom kilka razy wyższy od Akiry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Clas from Stockholm

Akira - litet men trevligt och prisvärt.

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde på Akira B&B fyra nätter i mars i ett standard dubbelrum. Hotellet och rummet är av ett något enklare snitt och lite minimalistiskt. Rummet var det minsta hotellrum jag sett och då var det ändå ett dubbelrum men det fungerade utmärkt ändå. Rummet var mycket rent och fräsht med ett fint badrum med dusch. "Lyxatteraljer" som kylskåp, vattenkokare eller en rejäl papper/skräpkorg får man klara sig liksom den utlovade balkongen. Personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgående och den inkluderade frukosten i den givetvis lilla matsalen med små bord var helt okej och innehöll mer än väl det jag önskade. Hotellet ligger ca 15 min promenad från stadskärnan men även den närmaste omgivningen är riktigt charmig med en mix av utbrända hus från kriget, renoverade dito, nybyggen och flera större parker. Jag vill verkligen rekommendera Akira B&B då det är fräsht och mycket prisvärt. Har man behov av att tillbringa mycket tid på hotellet och vill kunna hänga i en lounge eller bar samt vill kunna ta in vänner på rummet så att alla kan sitta bekvämt så kanske man bör leta någon annanstans.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tadeusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gość

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by P from Berlin

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
A bit far from city center but still in walking distance. Staff is very nice and helpful. Great breakfast (worths its name). The only con is the wi-fi speed in the room is too slow.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by park from korea

아침식사 괜찮습니다.

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
자그마한 호텔이지만, 올드타운까지 걸어다닐만 하고 가격대비 만족 수준입니다. 아침식사가 소박하지만, 나름대로 먹을것이 많습니다. 다만 위치가 조금은 외지고, 와이피이가 복도끝방에서는 잘 안된다는 단점외에는...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario from Bialystok, Poland

Good hotel for the money

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Hotel was clean and staff was more than helpful. Free breakfast. 15 min walk from the main square. Rooms are somewhat small but can accommodate two people easily .