Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ianfrom London

Business only

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Overall standards of quality
Cons: Selection of food on offer at breakfast, particularly hot choices as only eggs and bacon
Location: Great for business as very central
I have used the Art Hotel a couple of times now and find the standards throughout the hotel very good. I visit Wraclaw 2-3 times a year on business and with it's central position and overall quality I will certainly use it again in the future, and would recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south yorkshire

good hotel central location

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: location, very clean , welcoming, comfortable. staff very helpful,
Location: good location minutes away from old town of Wroclaw. easy to get about on foot for sightseeing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two nights in a well located hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: The rooms and lobby need to be upgraded.
Location: The main square is just around the corner. With breakfast not included and quite expensive we went tonStarbucks for breakfast both mornings for less.
We spent a couple of nights in the Art Hotel. We felt it was pretty tired. The bed was not very comfortable and the room quite small. We had to prepay which was different from all but two hotels on our one month trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by IMfrom Buckinghamshire

Central location, fantastic hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2013
It's been my third stay at this hotel and I honestly can't fault it. Fantastic location, friendly and professional staff, lovely, clean rooms. Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel, wonderful location, wonderful city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A cozy hotel close to the city square

Posted May 2, 2013
It is a very cozy place, great art on the walls, professional staff. I'll stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Delightful surprise

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Art Hotel in Wroclaw was absolutely wonderful. The meal we had in their restaurant was by far the best we have had in Poland. One unusual addition for Polish restaurants was the availability of tap water with no charge. The bread was terrific. Great location and we enjoyed touring the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GALLOWAY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com