Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by big tonfrom Kent

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visited for three nights. Room very clean and appeared newly decorated. Reception staff very helpful. I have stayed at some of the more expensive hotels when with my wife but this cheaper place was fine and would stay again rather than fork out
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ロンドン

シティーホールから歩いて5分

Posted Sep 10, 2014
立地 中央駅から歩いて15分少々。トラムやバスがホテル目の前まで来ているので、そちらを使えば楽。大通りに面しており、なおかつ旧市街の広場まで徒歩5分程度。立地は非常に良い。 部屋 大通りに面しており、さらにその通り側の部屋だったため、少し騒音が気になった。気になる方は、庭側をリクエストした方が良い。 隣の部屋と壁が薄く、これまた少し騒がしい。隣の人の運による。 スタッフ 対応は非常に良い。英語も使え、オススメのレストランも教えてくれた。 騒音は気になったが、うるさくて眠れない!という程ではなく、快適に過ごすことができた。良いホテルだと感じた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom Denmark

Fedt, Fedt, Fedt

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette hostel ligger perfekt. Det eneste minus var at vi havde værelse ud til vejen. men det går nok. Hostelet reklamer med sauna, men når et besøg derned koster mere end byggematerialerne så takkede vi pænt nej (50 zl) Den overordnet vurdering er at dette helt klart er i toppen af hvad man kan forvente af et hostel til den pris... Vi kommer igen...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PEDROfrom VALENCIA

MUY RUIDOSO POR EL TRAFICO Y LOS TRANVIAS.

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ruidoso y sin ascensor con un calor insoportable porque da todo el sol de la tarde y no hay aire acondicionado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr günstiges Hotel direkt an der schönen Altstad

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Mitarbeiter sehr, sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Direkt an der Altstadt und zentral an Tram-/Busverbindungen gelegen bietet es eine sehr gute Lage zur Erkundung der schönen Stadt Breslau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AACfrom France

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Il faudrait prévenir d"emmener ses propres serviettes afin de ne pas payer un supplément de 5 zl par serviette Have to say to bring up your own towel to do not pay 5 zl extra per towel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by madeleine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Barbarafrom Chicago

Stay away

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: For one, they could be pleasant and helpful. Providing towels is a basic and it's just dumb to charge for something so simple and necessary.
Location: Very close to the marekt square but way too close to the tram.
This place was disappointing at best and downright terrible for sure. We arrived 25 minutes early and couldn't check in. Had to wait because they said they had no clean rooms yet. We came back in 30 minutes and they sent us up the stairs to the 4th floor, top floor. Half a room since the other half was a slanted roof that you couldn't stand up in. Paint was peeling off the walls. The roof windows had to remain open in order for it to be cool enough to breathe which meant constant noise all night since the tram was right out front. Workers and tram noise and drunks all night. No sleeping here. They charge for extra towels which I thought meant towels IN ADDITION to the towels they already provide but they don't provide any towels and the ones you have to pay for are basically hand towels made of sand paper. We were never given the remote control to the tv. There are 2 of these hostels, this one is the deluxe which means you get a private bathroom. They call it the Boogie Hotel and Bar but there's no bar. It was way too expensive to be a hostel and way to awful to be a hotel room. As a hostel, it might work but there are plenty of cheaper hostels. The girl at the desk was no help at all. Stay away from this place. You can do much better for the money. It certainly isn't deluxe anything.