Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Craig wfrom England

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceeded my expectations would definitely use this hotel again great value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel But Lacking Some Of The Basics

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in the hotel for 5 nights, modern with good car parking facilities. The evening restaurant menu was limited and uneventful and service was slow. The room was modern but housekeeping was poor with my bed being forgotten to be made on 1 day and a ripped sheet being placed on the bed on another day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by iirofrom Finland

All ok, except reception safety was big -

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice , clean and very good service. We put somethings to receptions safety and it was opened whitout permission. They have chanced goods other bag!! No explation or any reason for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Familie L.from Dresden

Perfektes Hotel für den Stadturlaub

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehmes und sauberes Hotel, die Größe des Zimmers geht für den Preis alle Mal in Ordnung. Frühstück und Restaurant durchaus empfehlenswert. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage ist sehr verkehrsgünstig sowohl für KfZ- als auch Bahnreisende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

no complaints

Posted Aug 22, 2014
location is conveniently close to streetcar station, at first hotel was a little difficult to find and gps coordinates would be a good idea. Hotel is as advertised, no suprises
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom zaventem

hotel aan drukke baan & tramkruispunt! lawaai!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
proper. low budget. nieuw. basic en heel onpersoonlijk. restaurant is lekker maar bediending is vreselijk. ontbijt heel basic, alles behalve gezellig. wij verblijven hier niet meer, liever 20 euro meer betalen om gezelligheid en vriendelijkheid te krijgen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mikeHfrom Croydon

Reliable hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit far from city centre but very pleasant stay. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mateuszfrom Landshut

Sehr gut

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
alles prima, empfehlenswert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vlaardingen

goede uitvalsbasis voor verkenning Wroclaw

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Kamer niet groot maar voorzien van alle basics en schoon. Tram naar het centrum stopt vlakbij.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel dicht by trein station

Posted May 9, 2014
Het hotel is redelijk rustig gelegen, iets uit het centrum, maar dichtbij het bus- en treinstation. Met zeer goede bus en tram verbinding ben je zo in het centrum. Goed ontbijt, goede service. Het restaurant is ook beschikbaar voor een diner. Meer dan uitstekende prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding.