Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amaks from London

Nice hotel, little bit out of the way.

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: The price.
The hotel is new and comfortable but not much of a character Overall it was a pleasing stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really excellent hotel in Wroclaw

Posted Jul 18, 2013
I found this place was perfect for a stay in Wroclaw, Poland. Free Internet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by P4ll4dium from Coventry UK

Just outside stari misto

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel just small walk from old city. Over a bridge. Staff excellent and friendly Rooms were as described and clean and quite Very comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Irish

Stag in poland

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Right the rooms are very clean and even the bathroom is very clean. its deffo worth the money if you dont spend loads hours in the hotel itself. the bar and restaurant arent really big, its more like a travelodge from UK. but enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Milan, Italy

Lovely hotel in a run-down neighborhood

Posted Oct 3, 2012
The hotel is in a very run-down neighborhood across the river from the main part of the city. The hotel was actually scary to approach at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
close to center of old town but in sketchy neighbood
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lasse

Standard, meets your expectations

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
I would rate it average. The staff was nice but not so well trained, they gave me wrong directions for the airport shuttle-bus, so I ended up taking taxi. I would go for it if you get a room for a decent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaud

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very close to public transports (something like 2mn away from a tram stop) and at a walking distance from the city center (approx. 10mn), this Campanile hotel was clean and just perfect for our long weekend in Wroclaw. Rooms were quiet, and included tea/coffee and a nice bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CHRISTOPHER from Norwich, Norfolk, UK

2 NIGHT STAY IN WROCLAW

Posted Mar 13, 2012
Location: GOOD FOR WALKING OR PUBLIC TRANSPORT TO THE CENTRE
WHEN WE WALKED INTO THE ROOM WE FELT IT WAS SMALL. BOTH OF US FOUND THE ROOM TO BE VERY COMFORTABLE FOR OUR 2 NIGHT STAY IN WROCLAW