Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Wir haben eine Städtereise durch Polen gemacht. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, Parkhaus direkt daneben. Fußläufig alles erreicht. Hotel sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from bremen

günstige Vekehrslage, nah vieler Sehenswürdigkeite

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: freundliche Mitarbeiter, hilfsbereit ,
Location: verkehrsmässig sehr zentral, alles zu Fuss erreichbar
ich habe Breslau im Januar 45 verlassen müsse und wollte nochmal meine alte hEIMAT SEHEN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location,

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The hotel was booked for a short leisure break with my teenage daughter. The hotel was centrally located for everything, was a good price and had everything we needed...I didn't book breakfast given previous reviews but I was given a discount on arrival and my daughter was free....so I took the plunge and it was ok! but I could see where other reviewers were coming from. For two of the days it was a central European menu but a party of Americans arrived and there was a cooked breakfast which contained bacon! The hotel was good in arranging an early morning call and taxi to the airport.Much to my daughters annoyance the hotel had only one plug adapter for the whole hotel which was 'out' for the duration of our stay....we were invited to purchase one form the boutique/shop but that was 5 times the price in the nearby shop. That aside it was a good choice and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Centrally located hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location and quality.
Cons: price of breakfast
Location: centrally located in old part of the city, a few blocks from the central square.
Clean hotel with friendly and competent staff. Great central location in Wroclav.Brekfast was significantly overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to centrum

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great rooms with quite large space. Clean. Friendly staff. I will come back. One minus is that bacon was only served one of the two breakfasts I had at the hotel. I think egg and bacon should always be included at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

first time in Poland, great way to start it

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, next to the shopping centre, was central for our start of the search for family history in Poland, the breakfast was great, kept us going all day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Liverpool

Wonderful hotel in the centre of Wroclaw

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel in the centre of Wroclaw, only a 5 minute walk to the Rynek. Spacious bedroom and bathroom. We had a great view of the church from our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

מומלץ ביותר

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
מיקום מצוין אך חשוך בלילה. השרות במלון מצוין.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisabeth from Fredrikstad , Norway

Hotel with great location.

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, with good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Cleanliness of room/hotel very clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klaus from Österreich

Schönes Hotel in bester Lage.

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Super Betten Frühstück gut