Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrum

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Alles war Ok Hotel in Zentrum von Breslau Nette Bedinung
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Stadtnah, netter Service. Leider hört man die Straße recht laut im zimmer sonst aber ein gutes hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

dissapointed

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: staf members being very nice
Cons: booking better organised
Location: the hotel is located near by the centre of Wroclaw very close to main points of interest
Few days before our arrival we called the hotel to confirm the booking and we were told that our room is booked and the hotel is aiting for us. But when we arrived the staff member informed us that our room that we booked in advance was not available and we were transferred to an appartmen opposite the road. The standard of the appartment was not as high as we expected. The lady from the reception was not friendly at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location for travelers

Posted Feb 16, 2015
One of the best location to see the important area of city. And close to every city center spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimmyfrom Perstorp

KANON!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Otroligt prisvärt hotell enligt mig! Fin lobby, underbart rum, bra mat och service i resturangen till mycket överkomligt pris för oss svenskar. Blev bara en natt för oss för vi var på genomresa. Åt inte frukosten. Köpcentrum vägg i vägg var positivt tyckte vi. Rekommenderas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spitzenlage für Städtetripp

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Preis Leistung ausgezeichnet für Städtetripp 5min zum Rynek (Markt) Hotel ist im gleichen Gebäude wie Einkaufszentrum Parken direkt im Einkaufszentrum (ca.10€ pro Tag) Fenster lassen sich nicht öffnen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

旧市街のホテル

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: 窓からの景色がいい。隣の教会が素敵。部屋のデザインがおしゃれ。Wireless LANが無料だったので便利
Cons: プラスチックボトルのMineral Waterが無料だったが、ポーランド語だけの表示。英語でも表示してほしい。
Location: 市庁舎広場が近くて観光に便利。隣にショッピングセンターがあって便利。
日本では、アメリカ系ホテルには泊まらない。コスパが悪いためである。 日本では日本のホテルや旅館に泊まる。最近は、よく、星野リゾートの旅館に泊まっている。 アメリカや中国やインドネシアなどでは、アメリカ系のビジネスホテルに宿泊することが多い。シェラトン、ウェスティン、ヒルトン、ハイアット、ウィンダムなど。一定の水準が期待できるので、安心だからである。 ヨーロッパでは、あまり、アメリカ系のビジネスホテルに宿泊に泊まらない。施設が充実しているが、不便なところにあることが多いからだ。 ヨーロッパでは、町中、旧市街のホテルに泊まることが多い。 日本では、アメリカ系ホテルには泊まらない。コスパが悪いためである。 日本では日本のホテルや旅館に泊まる。最近は、よく、星野リゾートの旅館に泊まっている。 アメリカや中国やインドネシアなどでは、アメリカ系のビジネスホテルに宿泊することが多い。シェラトン、ウェスティン、ヒルトン、ハイアット、ウィンダムなど。一定の水準が期待できるので、安心だからである。 ヨーロッパでは、あまり、アメリカ系のビジネスホテルに宿泊に泊まらない。施設が充実しているが、不便なところにあることが多いからだ。 ヨーロッパでは、町中、旧市街のホテルに泊まることが多い。 日本では、アメリカ系ホテルには泊まらない。コスパが悪いためである。 日本では日本のホテルや旅館に泊まる。最近は、よく、星野リゾートの旅館に泊まっている。 アメリカや中国やインドネシアなどでは、アメリカ系のビジネスホテルに宿泊することが多い。シェラトン、ウェスティン、ヒルトン、ハイアット、ウィンダムなど。一定の水準が期待できるので、安心だからである。 ヨーロッパでは、あまり、アメリカ系のビジネスホテルに宿泊に泊まらない。施設が充実しているが、不便なところにあることが多いからだ。 ヨーロッパでは、町中、旧市街のホテルに泊まることが多い。 日本では、アメリカ系ホテルには泊まらない。コスパが悪いためである。 日本では日本のホテルや旅館に泊まる。最近は、よく、星野リゾートの旅館に泊まっている。 アメリカや中国やインドネシアなどでは、アメリカ系のビジネスホテルに宿泊することが多い。シェラトン、ウェスティン、ヒルトン、ハイアット、ウィンダムなど。一定の水準が期待できるので、安心だからである。 ヨーロッパでは、あまり、アメリカ系のビジネスホテルに宿泊に泊まらない。施設が充実しているが、不便なところにあることが多いからだ。 ヨーロッパでは、町中、旧市街のホテルに泊まることが多い。 日本では、アメリカ系ホテルには泊まらない。コスパが悪いためである。 日本では日本のホテルや旅館に泊まる。最近は、よく、星野リゾートの旅館に泊まっている。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Toronto

just shy of perfection

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, awesome staff, fantastic service, and wonderful breakfast. Only shortcomings are: beds are not very comfortable (way too soft), and temperature in the hotel is set too high (hallways are blazing hot) so changing room thermostat to 10 degrees only made the room about 20 degrees, wouldn't go lower. Still, fantastic value, would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henningfrom Herning

Dejligt hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel midt i Wroclaw. Ikke noget at klage over. Kommer igen næste gang turen går til byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ivar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com