Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Nettes Personal
Location: In der Nähe befindet sich das Schloss Firstenstein (Ksiaz )..
Jedes Jahr über den ersten Mai findet im Schloss Firstenstein (Ksiaz) eine Kunst- und Blumenausstellung.. Die Blumenausstellung ist wunderschön !!!::
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomasz from Augustów

Ibis Styles Wałbrzych

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel nowy i czysty.Pokój w ładnych kolorach.Moim zdaniem trochę za miękki materac.Obsługa bardzo pomocna.Dobre śniadania ale trochę za mały parking hotelowy(przy braku miejsc trzeba parkować przy galerii handlowej). Ogólnie hotel godny polecenia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrzej from Koronowo

Bardzo dobry

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wysoki stosunek jakości do ceny, hotel nowy, czysty i zadbany. Obsługa miła. Śniadania w cenie - ocena powyżej 4,5. Hotel przy centrum handlowym, dojazd bardzo dobry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ibis Styles Walbrzych for business, not for couple

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice area, close to city center and shopping Small rooms, cleanliness varies - towels are exchanged almost daily, but bedsheets not very often, and twice we got dirty sheets (stains) No closet in room, so everything had to be kept in our suitcases, which was awful Nice service at the front desk Cleaning lady snagged our private wine glasses - but the front desk reimbursed us imediatelly Coffe/tea and water supposed to be included in your stay - but that offer is only valid for the first night, ergo as a "welcome", not as something that'll be refilled daily Hotel has a small parking lot outside, but there's a huge mall parking lot not far away, so there's always free parking in close proximity Very good breakfast, and excellent service by the restaurant staff More of a business-only-stay-for-one-night type of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dobra cena, miła obsługa i nowoczesny hotel!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Szczerze polecam; bardzo dobry stosunek jakości do ceny. Smaczne śniadania oraz profesjonalna obsługa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nowy i komfortowy hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bardzo sympatyczna i życzliwa obsługa. Świetne śniadania! Blisko centrum handlowego. Przestronny i czysty pokój; jedynie wentylacja była dosyć głośna. W tej cenie szczerze polecam!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mats from Sverige

Mycket för pengarna

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Service i absolut toppklass. Otroligt prisvärt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bartlomiej from rybnik

Bardzo dobry.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Czysty,zadbany,nowy, miła obsługa,prawie centrum.Polecam.