Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Fussläufig zum Zentrum

Posted May 26, 2015
Eine lange Nacht in Wroclaw, danach sollte es ein Bett sein. Unser Zimmer war recht gross und auf den ersten Blick auch sehr sauber. Die Möbel haben ihre besten Zeiten schon hinter sich, ebenso die Badausstattung. Durch Zufall fasste ich in den Abfluss der Badewanne, aus den dort befindlichen Haaren hätte man eine ansehnliche Perücke herstellen können. Insofern ist das Hotel sicherlich akzeptabel, aber empfehlen würde ich es niemandem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and near to airport - peaceful,

Posted May 15, 2015
It was very nice experience to stay in this hotel , next time if I visit I would be pleased to stay in this hotel , wonderful buffet breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Überraschend gutes, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet
Location: In Altstadt-Nähe, zentral, ruhige Lage
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Vieles zu Fuß gut zu erreichen, ebenso viele Straßenbahnlinien in der Nähe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cato from Kort vei til det meste

slitt men sentralt

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Slitt hotell. Grei størrelse på rommet. Grei frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martin from københavn

Super centralt

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
super centralt og helt fint til prisen !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brian from Randers

træt og slidt

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
gammelt slidt hotel. Alle lyde fra naboen kunne høres. Døren var så skæv at vi kunne lyset fra gangen. Internet var der ind imellem. Sengene var dårlige ( kunne mærke fjedrene. Har lavet min bedømmelse efter prisen som var i den lave ende, men mange andre gør det bedre til den pris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liv from Sandefjord

Rimelig og bra hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Helt greit hotell,store rom. Sengene litt hard, men gode puter. Sentral beliggenhet, med kort vei til det meste. Noe trafikkstøy. Ok frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
the location of this hotel is good, just two or three tram stops from Wroclaw train station. The furniture and service are all well. Besides, the breakfast is good. We could have many choices to take.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels