Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Clean, quiet and great staff and service! Would recommend to families along with business people. I went with my family and they went above and beyond to make us comfortable from providing a baby cot to bringing a big jar of milk for my baby! Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Fringof

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: easy to check in clan quiet and comfortable
Location: On the outskirts not much locally to do so need to take a taxi into the old town for a nigh out
Just needed an overnight stay with an early start hotel sorted out an early taxi
2 out of 5
by miss macfrom uk

Uncomfortable, basic, noisy, get what you pay for

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Stayed here after having surgery, first had to complain as they put us in a twin room not double, they switched us to a double where the aircon didn't work, informed reception and were told a technician would be out... That never happened, moved to another room, the shower was covered in line scale and the actual outside surround was dirty where not thoroughly cleaned. Beds are uncomfortable as are the lumpy square cushion type pillows... They provide tea, coffee and sugar yet no milk in any if the 3 rooms we were in. Noisy all three nights and a late function/party the last night ruined the stay further.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nataliafrom brighton

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, nice staff. i would recomend to friend, high standard with good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulfrom London

4 stars

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and very helpful getting around. Very nice inside and spacious rooms
2 out of 5
by Nelsonfrom Bydgoszcz, Poland

Don't Take Room 109 over The Kitchen

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Pros: Nice location, and it was decorated at a high standard, including nice Christmas decorations.
Cons: Sound-proofing the rooms would be nice. Also, the temperature should be regulated in a better way. The breakfast price should be lowered.
Location: There is a nice canteen inside the business park where you can get a nice breakfast at 30% the cost of what is offered in the hotel.
I chose this hotel because it is located in a business park where I had an early morning meeting. The room was pleasant-looking, but too hot. I had to open a window in December to bring the temperature down so I could stop sweating. My room unfortunately was also located above the kitchen, and the noise of pots and pans, carts rolling and people talking came though the floor loud and clear. When it was almost midnight, I called reception because I couldn't sleep over the noise. Fortunately, at midnight the crew went home and I could sleep. However, at 6 am they began the same noise as they prepared breakfast, and woke me up. The main purpose of a hotel is to have a place to sleep, and unfortunately that was almost impossible in this particular room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TAKA

Very quiet hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wifi connection should be improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karendeanfrom milton keynes

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Buffet Breakfast

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stay for one night. The staff was friendly and the room is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aggiefrom London, UK

Great hotel for tourists and businesses.

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: Service
Cons: None
Location: very close to the airport
Fantastic location (very close to the airport); very clean, pleasant room with all facilities at the reach of your hand. Very professional and nice staff ready to help at any time.