Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Essex

Nice hotel but poor wi-fi

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice and spacious. Nice TV and lovely bathroom. Shame no tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Wi-fi was poor could connect but the signal kept dropping out. The hotel is located a short walk from a tram stop to take you into town. There is a nice park close to the hotel. Not many shops close by although it was handy to have a Lidl within a short walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dinofrom Manchester

Excellent quality hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suite was roomy and luxurious. food in the restaurant was great. Would definitely stay at this hotel on future business trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timfrom USA

Great with some Exceptions.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has been one of the best I have ever stayed in. However, with that being said, there were some issues. The bedroom was quite small. The king sized bed was actually two beds pushed together (I did not like this). Also, our room was way too hot. I brought this to the attention of the staff and they gladly upgraded our room (there was an issue with the a/c units in the wing our room was in). The deluxe room was absolutely astounding. Very clean and comfortable. With this room we had an issue as well. The telephones in the room were not working. I was unable to reach the front desk. I had to call through my own personal cell phone. Overall, I appreciated my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Abram

Excellence in Wroclaw

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel blends classical architecture with a post-modern interior. Everything, from sumptious breakfast to lightning speed Wi-Fi is a world class, and than some. The adjacent park is wonderfully relaxing. Location in a relation to the Old Town is not "prime" but inexpensive taxes or dirt cheap streetcars alieviate this problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, many foreigners.

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Cons: Shower was without curtain (modern design) so whole bathroom was wet after my morning shower , but cleaned by staff before I come back evening.
Nice hotel, located not too long from city center (10min by taxi), good food (but not included in price). No interesting attractions nearby - you must get taxi or tram to go somewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Wrocław, Poland

Posted Aug 11, 2012
It was short but very nice staing in Wroclaw. Good location easy to find only 5 min from the centrum and rail station Wroclaw Glowny
3 out of 5
by JMfrom Australia

Nice hotel - not very central

Posted Jun 7, 2012
The hotel is very nice and clean with friendly and helpful staff. The main problem was the location - it is a good 15 minute tram ride to the centre of town or at least a 10 to 20 Zlotych taxi ride. We were also charged twice for our hotel room - although I have not bothered to chase it up. Overall, I wouldn't recommend staying here unless you want something quiet and secluded away from the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom WAW

Palace hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2012
Park view room was great, everything in a good order, well organized.