Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Florent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hervorragendes 5 Sterne Hotel für Geschäftsreisen

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Über dieses Hotel gibt es nun eigentlich nur Lobenswertes zu berichten, schick designte und eingerichtete Zimmer, schöne Bäder, schnieker Wellnessbereich, gute Frühstücksauswahl, alles topsauber, hilfesbereites Personal. Allerdings sind es gut 4 km zum touristisch interessanten Stadtzentrum. ABER: Da gibt es Straßenbahnlinien vor der Haustür, die pro Fahrt 3 PLN (< 1 Euro) kosten, in JEEM Fall touristischen (altertümlichen) Charme versprühen, und in denen man die Billets in der Straßenbahn an einem Automaten kaufen kann, der ein komfortables deutsches Auswahlmenü und die Wahl zwischen Barzahlung und Kreditkarte (PayPassfunktion vorausgesetzt) bietet. Auch ein Taxi in die Innenstadt kommt schnell und kostet nicht mehr als 20 PLN (= ca 5 Euro). Wer dieses Wagnis eingeht, kommt üblicherweise 20-30% günstiger weg als bei den anderen 5 Sterne Hotels (die übrigens alle eher klassisch (und meines Erachtens schon deswegen ein wenig öde) eingerichtet sind).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, but:

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Excellent, but: No light at the workdesk, only Towel Set for one Person. But: Very cool, stylish hotel and room !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim Rfrom Minneapolis, MN

Strange room

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was strange with several large beams running diagonally from floor to ceiling. It was large enough to maneuver around, though. Couldn't get the AC to work. Breakfast was expensive and no coffee maker in the room. The building and grounds were beautiful, though, and the people were helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Essex

Nice hotel but poor wi-fi

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice and spacious. Nice TV and lovely bathroom. Shame no tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Wi-fi was poor could connect but the signal kept dropping out. The hotel is located a short walk from a tram stop to take you into town. There is a nice park close to the hotel. Not many shops close by although it was handy to have a Lidl within a short walking distance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steinarfrom Norway

Design over function.

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fancy hotel, apparently trying hard to be something they are not. Not a 5 star hotel. Service was not good, specially in the restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Room was nice but surfaces had glass covers with really sharp edges, and chairs had razor sharp edges. Yes, I cut myself on the chair when sitting down. Breakfast was very disappointing, and is a major reason why I do not come back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dinofrom Manchester

Excellent quality hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suite was roomy and luxurious. food in the restaurant was great. Would definitely stay at this hotel on future business trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timfrom USA

Great with some Exceptions.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has been one of the best I have ever stayed in. However, with that being said, there were some issues. The bedroom was quite small. The king sized bed was actually two beds pushed together (I did not like this). Also, our room was way too hot. I brought this to the attention of the staff and they gladly upgraded our room (there was an issue with the a/c units in the wing our room was in). The deluxe room was absolutely astounding. Very clean and comfortable. With this room we had an issue as well. The telephones in the room were not working. I was unable to reach the front desk. I had to call through my own personal cell phone. Overall, I appreciated my stay.