Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: modern , clean
Cons: room service, fridge at the room.
great experience a the hotel it was what i expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 広島県

近代的なホテル

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: ロビーでの飲み物サービス(1日5回まで)、美味しい朝食、
Cons: シャワールームと洗面所の間に間仕切りがないため、注意しててもシャワー後は洗面所に水しぶきが残る
街の中心に近いロケーションにあり、何処に行くのも便利です。若々しいスタッフとともに近代的な設備を持ち、部屋も清潔です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 広島県

親切なレセプション

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: 親切なスタッフ、清潔な部屋
Location: ドナウ河畔まで、徒歩5分
古い街並みの中にあるこじんまりとしたホテルです。親切なスタッフ、清潔な部屋のおかげでゆっくりできます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Sehr zentral gelegen!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals und das liebevoll angerichtete Frühstück.
Cons: Meines Erachtens nicht :)
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Zentrumnähe. Wir haben uns an dem Wochenende den Stadtkern und das nahe gelegene Einkaufszentrum angesehen.
Wir haben das Hotel für einen Wochenendausflug gebucht und waren sehr begeistert. Das junge Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Hotel und die Zimmer waren sauber und modern ausgestattet. Die Lage ist natürlich perfekt, da man nur 5 Min. bis in das Stadtzentrum braucht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Super Lage, modern, schick
Cons: Lichtkonzept im Bad-das Licht ist ständig ausgegangen-sehr nervig! In dem Puro Hotel in Krakau konnten wir das Tablet im Zimmer benutzen-das fehlte
Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit in Wroclaw! Supersupersupersuper.....................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel for its price.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel, comfortable location, good food, great stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow, Scotland

Well placed, modern hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location, modern design
Cons: Room a/c controls - only setting id +/-3 from central position. Would have liked to crank it up a little more!
Location: 5 mins from main square in a quiet street, and at least 4 or 5 restaurants and bars in same street worth visiting
This well furnished hotel is very well placed close to the main square and benefits from sharing the same street as several excellent restaurants, coffee shops and bars - see my other reviews. Very hi tech and well maintained - breakfast is ok, but slightly overpriced compared to what you can get locally e.g.at BLT & flatbreads off Pl. Solny. Staff very friendly and helpful, and free coffee etc in the foyer very welcome too. Would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Nov 23, 2014
It is a very nice hotel, staff is extremely helpful. When it comes to cleanses is impeccable . And things as coffee or tea (free) make the stay even more pleasant . And off course the proximity to the city center and all the attractions within walking distance make it easy on any traveler .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Frische Konzepte machen den Unterschied

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel hebt sich von den "üblichen Verdächtigen" ab, da es auf ein modernes Konzept setzt. Über ein Eingabepanel kann man alle wichtigen Funktionen des Zimmers (Beleuchtung, Temperatur usw.) steuern. Lange Schlangen beim Auschecken gibt es nicht. Auch das funktioniert über das Panel. An Kaffeeautomaten bekommt man 24/7 mit der Schlüsselkarte kostenfrei Kaffee. Es gibt genügen Personal, was bereitwillig alles erklärt. Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt und das Hotel ist beim nächten Besuch in Breslau wieder meine erste Wahl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Landau

Supermodernes Hotel mit Stil

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Die freundliche und hilfsbereite Art des jungen Teams im Hotel
Location: Im absoluten In-Viertel: viele interessante, preiswerte Bars und Restaurants. Direkt gegenüber befindet sich die wieder aufgebaute Synagoge.
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes Zimmer. Nur das gläserne Klo und Bad waren recht gewöhnungsbedürftig.