Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: modern , clean
Cons: room service, fridge at the room.
great experience a the hotel it was what i expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 広島県

近代的なホテル

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: ロビーでの飲み物サービス(1日5回まで)、美味しい朝食、
Cons: シャワールームと洗面所の間に間仕切りがないため、注意しててもシャワー後は洗面所に水しぶきが残る
街の中心に近いロケーションにあり、何処に行くのも便利です。若々しいスタッフとともに近代的な設備を持ち、部屋も清潔です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 広島県

親切なレセプション

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: 親切なスタッフ、清潔な部屋
Location: ドナウ河畔まで、徒歩5分
古い街並みの中にあるこじんまりとしたホテルです。親切なスタッフ、清潔な部屋のおかげでゆっくりできます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Sehr zentral gelegen!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals und das liebevoll angerichtete Frühstück.
Cons: Meines Erachtens nicht :)
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Zentrumnähe. Wir haben uns an dem Wochenende den Stadtkern und das nahe gelegene Einkaufszentrum angesehen.
Wir haben das Hotel für einen Wochenendausflug gebucht und waren sehr begeistert. Das junge Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Hotel und die Zimmer waren sauber und modern ausgestattet. Die Lage ist natürlich perfekt, da man nur 5 Min. bis in das Stadtzentrum braucht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Super Lage, modern, schick
Cons: Lichtkonzept im Bad-das Licht ist ständig ausgegangen-sehr nervig! In dem Puro Hotel in Krakau konnten wir das Tablet im Zimmer benutzen-das fehlte
Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit in Wroclaw! Supersupersupersuper.....................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jacquesfrom 97249

Beste Lage und Preis/Leistung in wroclaw

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer müssten mal gelüftet werden , hotel wie überall nur nicht polnisch ! Trendy LED atmosphere ... Teppiche muffeln schon .. Sonst alles bestens . Luxury room ist der gleiche wie superior. , es werden jediglich ein leerer kühlschrank , wasserkocher mit tee und kaffee Beuteln .. Sowie azzaro kosmetikprodukte im Zimmer aufgestellt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel for its price.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel, comfortable location, good food, great stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

En god opplevelse

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell, god frokost og god beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krystynafrom Wilmslow

Stylish modern hotel in excellent location

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stylish modern hotel in excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow, Scotland

Well placed, modern hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location, modern design
Cons: Room a/c controls - only setting id +/-3 from central position. Would have liked to crank it up a little more!
Location: 5 mins from main square in a quiet street, and at least 4 or 5 restaurants and bars in same street worth visiting
This well furnished hotel is very well placed close to the main square and benefits from sharing the same street as several excellent restaurants, coffee shops and bars - see my other reviews. Very hi tech and well maintained - breakfast is ok, but slightly overpriced compared to what you can get locally e.g.at BLT & flatbreads off Pl. Solny. Staff very friendly and helpful, and free coffee etc in the foyer very welcome too. Would come back.