Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom München

Hübsches Hotel in der Stadtmitte.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Service und Ausstattung.
Cons: Nein
Location: In der Stadtmitte, Bars / Cafes / Restaurants alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Super location!
Einfaches einchecken, sauberes Zimmer, sehr cooles modernes Zimmer. Servicepersonal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich sitze im Rollstuhl, das behindertengerechte Zimmer war super ausgestattet und sehr geräumig. Auch alls Rollstuhlfahrer kann mann hier alleine zurecht kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good location, near to local amenities.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Lovely hotel, very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are great, temperature, light controlled by tough panel in the room. High technology. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Nähe Duisburg

Hervorragendes Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Lage, modernste Ausstattung, freundliches Personal.
Cons: Die fertigen Brötchen beim Frühstück sind praktisch und. Alte Leute wie wir würden noch ganz gerne selbst Käse und Aufschitt auflegen.
Location: Keine 5 Minuten Fußweg vom Rynek. Die gesamte Innenstadt ist fußläufig erreichbar.
Wir besuchten Wroclaw im Anschluss an einen Familienbesuch in Zory. Trotz Baustelle fanden wir schnell zum Eingang und freuten uns über die Tiefgarage. Das Personal war von Anfang bis Ende unseres kurzen Aufenthalts freundlich und aufgeschlossen. Wir erhielten sachdienliche Hinweise die uns noch am selben Abend einen Opernbesuch ermöglichten. Komfort und Ausstattung ließen keine Wünsche offen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aachen

Schönes, modernes Hotel in Stadtmitte

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Standort, Zimmer-Comfort, Badezimmer... modern und sehr schön
Cons: eigentlich nicht
Location: Es befindet sich in einer Straße mit Cafés und Restaurants, man ist einige Schritte vom Markplatz
Der Aufenthalt war perfekt, Zimmer sehr schön und modern, Standort mitten in Wroclaw, check-in und -out umkompliziert, laid-back Atmosphäre, interessante Gäste... einfach genial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: modern , clean
Cons: room service, fridge at the room.
great experience a the hotel it was what i expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joemonfrom Omagh, Northern Ireland

My visit to Wroclow and stay in Puro

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
As I rated above, it was a pleasant stay with young friendly English speaking hotel staff. Always ready for any queries about the city. It could have been excellent if a mini fridge and a kettle available in the room, I have the habit of having a morning tea.Ofcourse the tea, coffee was available free at reception area.But didn't want go downstairs for a cup of tea. Overhaul the stay was excellent. Town centre is just 5 mnts walk.plenty of restaurants with lots of choices for food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ariel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 広島県

近代的なホテル

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: ロビーでの飲み物サービス(1日5回まで)、美味しい朝食、
Cons: シャワールームと洗面所の間に間仕切りがないため、注意しててもシャワー後は洗面所に水しぶきが残る
街の中心に近いロケーションにあり、何処に行くのも便利です。若々しいスタッフとともに近代的な設備を持ち、部屋も清潔です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 広島県

親切なレセプション

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: 親切なスタッフ、清潔な部屋
Location: ドナウ河畔まで、徒歩5分
古い街並みの中にあるこじんまりとしたホテルです。親切なスタッフ、清潔な部屋のおかげでゆっくりできます。