Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark Fouad

Good Hotel, nice staff but No good Mattress!!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Cons: Please exchange the Mattress on the bed.
Overall good hotel, clean & nice working staff, however the bed is not comfortable mainly due to the old mattress, I think should be exchanged ASAP. Otherwise all is good enough for money paid!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnt from washdc

ok value for the price

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
not too close to city center (10 minutes by tram) free parking is available as is an indoor pool. overall good value. recommend ++
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B.

Average hotel with overpriced parking

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was mislead that parking is a secured one, while it costed 30PLN (quite a bit considering given service). Hotel room had demolished door to bathroom,no one cared to change it. I asked for a quiet room (twice) and they gave me one by staircase/elevator. Beds where v.uncomfortable,room was tiny (hard to fit bigger suitcase!). Breakfast was extra paid and it was ok, nothing fancy. Amenities like swimming pool are open during few hours a day only.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by matt

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
air con in the hotel was out of service; windows do not open; kettle in the room was broken; wi-fi not working; the hotel staff was apologetic but not helpful at all; i will not stay there again;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dominik

Nice and easy

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was at the hotel only a few hours before I left. The receptionist was a very nice looking lady, very professional though. I got everything I wanted - quick!: taxi, information, payment problem solved, call from. Breakfast was good. Tv wasn't working but I didn't really need it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda

good transport links

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
No internet was a big inconvenience. Otherwise everything fine. The staff were always very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Private

Was a little let down

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The computer did not work correctly in the rooms, the phone was broken as well as the shower, the pillows were too chunky! Bathroom was ridiculasly small! But I did feel the pool and sauna was good espesh with price of hotel, but they were only open for a few hours which was poor, there was no British channels on tv which was not quoted when I booked, the staff were v friendly and spoke v good English tried to fix things when they went wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marsin from Miami.

fantastic views, great hotel in general

Posted May 6, 2012
Pros: great value for money, simple but very nice
Cons: the entrance to the hotel is a bit mind-puzzling - through gas station
I stayed on 03-05/may, which is Polish looong weekend, as i booked only few days earlier, the first thing that struck me was that they had any openings in the first place and what furthermore in relatively low price. The hotel is situated in close proximity to everything in Wroclaw, on top of that public transportation is just across the street. The room - suite - was simple but very spacious, bright and clean, likewise the hotel in general, room included lcd, kettle, computer (!!) wifi. I enjoyed panoramic windows a lot! Great view on Odra riverside. Hotel's amenities are simple and limited to basics however you have a mini gym, nice pool and fantastic sauna to your disposition. All incl. Icing on the cake was a delicious breakfast, comprising among others of traditional hot buffet - eggs, sausages and great continental variety. All in unbeliveable low price. This hotel is not a top quality however it is defiinitely one of the best price-to-value ratio i stayed in. It is a yes-yes! great job