Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhyfrom FRANCE

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien, l'hôtel est proche des stations de trams, ce qui est bien pratique pour se rendre dans le centre ville. Moins bien, la chambre et la salle de bains sont très petites. Pas de quoi poser convenablement les valises et d'avoir un peu d'aise .... La propreté est loin d'être exemplaire ; Dommage ! Je pense que l'on peut trouver mieux dans cette ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jarek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Poland

Small room and not comftable at all

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremally small room like for a 3-star hotel with fixed window! It was the first time in my life when I wasn't able to open the window in my hotel room of size 10-12sqm. Very expensive parking (30PLN-7Euro) which isn't mentioned anywhere while you're booking. Small and old welness area. The room was clean, but the bedsheets were dirty a bit with some old spots. Will not stay there again for sure... I wouldn't give to this hotel 2 stars even, and 3 never.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregfrom Poland

Cheap hotel in mediocre location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small room, lack of bottle water, located close to tram and bus stop. Close to KFC, free parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Captainfrom Stony Stratford

Not the best place to stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you just want to sleep somewhere for a few hours it's ok. If your stay in longer or you are with family members I would not stop here at any cost. The original price on the website is incorrect and should be lowered closer to the actual price
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark Fouad

Good Hotel, nice staff but No good Mattress!!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Cons: Please exchange the Mattress on the bed.
Overall good hotel, clean & nice working staff, however the bed is not comfortable mainly due to the old mattress, I think should be exchanged ASAP. Otherwise all is good enough for money paid!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortevole

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Ordinato e con un buonissimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Cons: Il wc era troppo vicino alla doccia ed era scomodo! Puntigliosi sul check-in! Sono arrivato alle 13.15 e mi é stato di aspettare le 14!
L'hotel é bello. Ho trascorso solo una notte nell'hotel, però sicuramente sarebbe stato comodo anche come alloggio per trascorrere più giorni e godersi la città. Le fermate del bus e del tram sono vicinissime e permettono di raggiungere facilmente i maggiori punti di interesse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 여행객from 서울

가격대비...딱그만큼...

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
트윈방이었는데...딱 침대 2개들어갈만큼... 환기시킬려구 창문을 열려했더니... 걍통유리로 열수없게... 메트리스는 간이침대 같은 것이었다... 아침은 씨리얼 빵 소시지 계란....보통. 전반적으로 가격이싸서 별로기대를 안했는데... 가격만큼였다.