Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

A good place to stay

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Convenience to rail station an location within the old quarter of wrocslaw.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: In the heart of the city's Old Quarter. Also, a modern shopping center is within a 5 minute walk.
I stayed three nights. The hotel staff were very helpful. Excellent overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sachsen

schönes Hotel in der Altstadt, kurze Wege

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: der Innenpool
Location: In der Altstadt
Wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt im Hotel, alle waren sehr freundlich, das Hotel liegt inmitten der Altstadt, deswegen auch die kurzen Wege. Der Frühstückspreis hat uns abgeschreckt, ca. 17€ pro Person, das war uns zu viel. Würden gern wieder dort übernachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Polecam

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markusfrom Schweiz

Super zentrale Lage, reichhaltiges Frühstück

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr zentrale Lage, man ist in wenigen Minuten zu Fuss im Zentrum, Pool Bereich etwas klein aber dennoch gemütlich, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabethfrom Nøtterøy

Supert hotell

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde et supert opphold. To par isammen. Hyggelig betjening, pent hotell, fin svømmehall, sauna og boblebad. Hotellet lå rett ved torget i gamlebyen. Det var stille og rolig hele døgnet. Hotellet kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kacper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom Ustroń

2 dniowa randka z mężem

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel doskonały na romantyczny pobyt we dwoje:) dyskretna obsługa, komfortowe pokoje i bliskośc rynku równa się udany weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edyta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SEBASTIANfrom ostróda

pobyt

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
na szlafroki czekaliśmy 40 minut ponieważ pan z obsługi parkował samochody sałna i basen rekompensują pobyt w hotelu rodem z czasów PRL ale tylko na jeden pobyt. przy kolejnych pobytach we Wrocławiu będziemy omijali ten hotel. obsługa bardzo miła ale nie nadrobią za wystrój hotelu