Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted May 26, 2015
Leider hatten wir beim Auschecken Probleme, weil unsere Zahnlung nicht gefunden wurde. Die Dame war leider auch nicht gerade freundlich. Nach einer kleinen Suchaktion, hat Sie die Zahlung aber dann doch gefunden.... Dafür war beim Einchecken eine sehr nette Dame am Empfang welche uns Ausgehtipps gegeben hat und auch sonst sehr hilfsbereit war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

A good place to stay

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Convenience to rail station an location within the old quarter of wrocslaw.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: In the heart of the city's Old Quarter. Also, a modern shopping center is within a 5 minute walk.
I stayed three nights. The hotel staff were very helpful. Excellent overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Anbefales!

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell rett ved torget i gamlebyen. Likevel stille og rolig. Hadde et koselig opphold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sachsen

schönes Hotel in der Altstadt, kurze Wege

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: der Innenpool
Location: In der Altstadt
Wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt im Hotel, alle waren sehr freundlich, das Hotel liegt inmitten der Altstadt, deswegen auch die kurzen Wege. Der Frühstückspreis hat uns abgeschreckt, ca. 17€ pro Person, das war uns zu viel. Würden gern wieder dort übernachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Polecam

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markus from Schweiz

Super zentrale Lage, reichhaltiges Frühstück

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr zentrale Lage, man ist in wenigen Minuten zu Fuss im Zentrum, Pool Bereich etwas klein aber dennoch gemütlich, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabeth from Nøtterøy

Supert hotell

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Vi hadde et supert opphold. To par isammen. Hyggelig betjening, pent hotell, fin svømmehall, sauna og boblebad. Hotellet lå rett ved torget i gamlebyen. Det var stille og rolig hele døgnet. Hotellet kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kacper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna from Ustroń

2 dniowa randka z mężem

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel doskonały na romantyczny pobyt we dwoje:) dyskretna obsługa, komfortowe pokoje i bliskośc rynku równa się udany weekend