Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

In jeder Hinsicht excellent

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: alles
Cons: ?
Location: Am Rand der Altstadt. Bummeln, genießen ...
Wir (Familie aus Köln) kamen nach anstrengender Nachtfahrt gegen 12 h im Radisson Blu an und konnten sofort unser Zimmer beziehen. Das Personal an der Rezeption war gleichermaßen freundlich wie professionell, man sprach gutes Englisch. Unsere Extrawünsche (Zustellbett etc.) wurden umgehend erfüllt. Die Tiefgarage im Hotel ist geräumig, mit direkter Lift-Verbindung zu den Zimmerfluren. Das Standardzimmer war sauber, hell, gut gelegen und groß genug für das Extrabett. Zimmer und Bad waren sehr gepflegt und sauber. Frühstücksbuffet war sehr reichhaltig und qualitativ hochwertig. Man geht 5 - 10 Minuten und ist mitten in der herrlichen Altstadt, um das Hotel herum ist es ruhig, zu Fuß 2 Minuten zur Oder. Das Radisson Blu in Wroclaw ist preiswert und auch für gehobene Ansprüche unbedingt zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
It was ok. It was what I expected. Clean and quiet. Professional services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the centre of it all

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable bed. We slept like logs. The breakfast buffet was fabulous - everything you could possibly want, from hot and cold items.
Cons: Pressure in the shower is low, and a shaving mirror would be welcome.
A very good stay: excellent breakfast buffet, comfortable bed, helpful staff. The Radisson is slightly out of the centre square, but only a 5 to 10 minute walk, and in a very quiet, nice area, directly across from the Panorama. I would recommend staying here. It is also perhaps a 10 minute taxi ride to the station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Normal standard

Posted May 10, 2015
Nice hotel with notmal general standard. There is nothing wrong with it. I would just recommend to primote more the car parking, it is not clear and understandable enough where is possible to park the car and for how much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Höchstens 4 Sterne+

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ich habe zwei Nächte in dem Hotel verbracht und ich bin generell zufrieden allerdings die Matrazen in den Betten sind eindeutig zu hart und unbequem.Der Preis für das Frühstück ist viel zu hoch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucas from lublin

Excellent

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful, clean, comfy, elegant and quiet. We enjoyed our stay very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Konnte alles zu Fuß erkunden, Auto stand sicher in der Tiefgarage, Parkgebühren waren ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bruxelles

Hôtel très agréable

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Séjour agréable personnel discret aucun ne parle français et même l'anglais seulement à la réception. Chambre parfaite classement 5 étoiles sans même disposer de piscine! Petit dej avec de beaux buffets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, very affordable

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything. Of note, the restaurant offers a very sophisticated dinner, if you really, but really do not want to walk to Rynek
Cons: Maybe bathrobes could be added?
At a walking distance from downtown, this very well maintained hotel will satisfy all the travelers who want to enjoy Wrocklaw and combine luxury with cost-consciousness. The rooms are immaculate, spacious and I have not detected any smoking odor anywhere in the hotel. Breakfast is up to the standards for a seasoned traveler but one should not expect anything fancy. But, well, the mushrooms were awesome!