Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

It was a nice and quiet hotel ...

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Free internet!
Cons: Being a tall person a better shower that accommodated my height to limit splashing.
Location: Located near the main square which was lively with good restaurants nearby soeats are no problem here!
Got in around 1 pm and still managed to get into a room with minimal fuss. The bellhop did a bang-up job in delivering the bags and showing me a tour of room amenities. The internet had a small kerfuffle for a few hours on my second night but over all no complaints for it was free!! Located near the main square which was lively with good restaurants nearby soeats are no problem here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Brilliant hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Lovely bed - the most comfortable ive slept in! Spacious and clean room. Really close to Wroclaw square but also not noisy. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night sleep!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The room was bit small but had the biggest and most comfortable bed and is situated 1 min from the market square, which was very convinient! Lovely staff and the room was very clean and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Fabulous location and a five star hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Booked this hotel for our last night in Poland as it is 20min from the airport in Wroclaw. This was truly a five star experience! Location: right in the old town Staff: check in was quick and we received plenty of information regarding bus/taxi to the airport, maps of wroclaw and where to go and what to see Room: the room was wonderful and clean. The beds were heaven to sleep on with the most comfortable pillows. They hotel provides slippers, robes and pillow menus. The room also came equipped with a Nespresso machine which was icing on the cake as we use the one we have at home on a daily basis. All in all, I highly recommend this hotel. It was beautiful, comfortable, clean, at a super location and at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frances from Solihull UK

Good hotel in the right place

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The room's facilities - coffee and tea, chair and desk, good lighting, spacious bathroom. The location of the Hotel was excellent for sightseeing.
Cons: The beds were a bit soft. Breakfast was pricey.
Location: Great location. Just walk into the old town square and enjoy the atmosphere. Take a free walking tour - takes place daily at 11 am.
Our room was a good size, very clean with comfortable chairs and desk, good lighting and it had a bath and shower. We were delighted with the location, just a few steps from the main square in Wroclaw where all the bars and restaurants are. Our room faced the inner courtyard so it was very quiet at night. The lifts were particularly efficient and fast so we could quickly pop back to the hotel for a brief break or to fetch something while we were sightseeing. The breakfast buffet was very good but expensive so only used it on our first day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angela & john from lancashire, england

close to the centre, great location

Posted Jun 10, 2014
the staff were great, wi fi in room worked great, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PE5977 from London

Brilliant

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a lovely short stay and really enjoyed the spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Billy Wanchai from Hong Kong

Simple hotel but expensive for unaware patrons!

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Close to city Ratusha, old centre and in moderately new building!
Cons: - improve interned speed, IT-technician to be outsourced to cater problems at late evening! - lower the price of breakfast! - put adult TV channels!
Location: Visit ex-Nazi Concentration camps in Oswentsim and Birkenau.... Whole day trip!
Though it moderately modern hotel however 3 major bottlenecks exposed during the 4 days stay: - internet is only by mean of Wi-Fi and speed is almost close to 0 bits/sec at peak times! - morning breakfast cost is unreasonably too high, more than 50 euros per head! - frontline staff is not trained and not guided to help patrons with popular entertainment thing and site seeing tours in city and in county!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com