Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sachsen

Posted Apr 14, 2015
wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt. schönes hotel. schönes zimmer. perfekte lage. top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bad Salzungen

Top Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Meiner Meinung nach eines der besten Häuser in Breslau.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aleksifrom Warsaw

Exemplary

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Extremely nice hotel, on a good location, with an exceptionally nice staff. Will definitely go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

komfortable und grosses Zimmer + sehr gutes Essen

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Zimmer ko,mfort
Cons: x
Location: x
gutxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DACHENfrom Beijing

Clean and nice hotel, but breakfast was too simple

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were there for a night. Nice location, but too simple breakfast. The room was alright. Bath room has no shower case. Not a nice feeling to have a shower standing in the bath tub. Better than average little boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Personal und sehr gut ausgestattet

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Location: Zentrumsnähe
Alles bestens. Sehr nettes Personal, Zentrumsnah, TOP Zimmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom London

The Granary

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Granary for one night on business. The hotel was very good and I would definitely recommend eating dinner at the restaurant as the food was exceptional. The hotel is a five minute walk to the main square so very close to the local attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garryfrom Leeds

Not really 5 star

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for Christmas. The hotel and the room were fantastic but did not have the touches that would warrant a five star rating. The restaurant closed at 2.00 pm on Christmas Eve and did not offer an extensive menu. It was totally closed on Christmas Day and we had to find somewhere else to eat - is this typical of 5 star? The charge of 70 zl for breakfast is way over the top, as was the car park charge. Check out was a problem as we had to wait for the receptionist to come back from a smoke. The overall experience was good but we were disappointed with lots of little things - they would probably say that was because it was Christmas, but not really good enough. Unlike the majority who seem to love this hotel without reservation, we will not be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuelfrom New York

Great stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel, centrally located, helpful staff.