Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, ON

Excellent!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Nice design, friendly staff, comfortable, excellent location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

move this hotel and it would be nicer

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: room was large and windows opened
Cons: location
Location: dominikanska shopping center with lots of shops and restaurants tram close hala targowa market walking distance...try the bar there for breakfast
nice facility but on an undesirable street....close to dominikanska shopping center a big plus...close to tram stop...room was an executive, large and comfortable, modern and interesting layout. restaurant seemed extremely pricey for wroclaw and we didn't bother with it either for breakfast or other meals. young english speaking staff, polite and helped lug our luggage up the steep stairway to street level from reception and elevator. that entrance needs rethinking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregfrom Poland

Outstanding Hotel in Wroclaw

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent one week in fantastic hotel. One disadvantages was a little problem with AC, which was louder than it shoud be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irafrom Metro NYC

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: The design, the attentive, welcoming staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Overall it is in a great location, although the entrance to the hotel, down a narrow, dimly lit street could be a bit threatening at night.
The Granary is a very special hotel, in transforming an old granary into an ultramodern hotel with a lovely attentive staff. Our room, a standard double, was spacious and the bathroom was up-to-the-minute. We definitely enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by larryfrom gary in

Great hotel!

Posted May 23, 2014
This hotel is great! Short walk from train station, 10 minute walk to the main square. Buy a 72 HR tram ticket and you can get anywhere around the city for real cheap.Wroclaw is a great old city and we had a great time there.the university church is magnificent on the inside and take a ride to the top of the sky tower, the tallest building in Wroclaw for a great panoramic view. I can't say enough good things about the granary hotel. I will return to Wroclaw someday and this is where we will stay. Thanks grandeur hotel! There restaurant is great also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aïlisfrom France

Perfect!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's perfectly located in downtown Wroclaw and yet the immediate surroundings are very quiet. I was amazed by the stylishness of the lobby and by the size and layout of the rooms. Friendly yet discrete staff ready to help. No excessive talkativeness. One downside though is that at 160€ per night, they COULD offer free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Qasimfrom Uk

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice experience! Staff are very cooperative. The hotel itself well maintained. Large rooms. Good location near market square. Downfall is the surrounding not very nice!!! Highly recommended-:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Londynczykfrom London

Nice, however few things to improve..

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Generally nice and clean place. I've book room with garden view, my view was from one site on hotel main hall from other site (very small windows) on not really clean yard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Derekfrom York

Lovely stay

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant English speaking staff, willing to help with any queries. Comfortable rooms with character.Breakfast not taken, looked good but a little pricey. Would be pleased to stay there again.Very convenient for the old town.