Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy airport access

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Good hotel at the airport, exspensive for russia and no airconditioner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY

Good, except for no air conditioning

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Staff is very helpful. Close proximity to the airport is a major asset. I asked for a quiet room, and received a quiet night, outside of an occasiona.
Cons: Air conditioning would make this hotel great. Double bed was actually two double beds combined together, which created some discomfort.
Location: Location, location... Close enough to walk easily within 10 minutes, if necessary.
Overall, everything with my stay at this hotel was very good. Given the temperatures outside were no higher than 75 Fahrenheit - I feel everything went well; however, if there is air conditioning I sure did not see it; therefore, I believe most people will feel uncomfortable with warmer summer temperatures. The staff was very pleasant and helpful attempting to find seats for my next day flight as well as reassuring the timeliness of the shuttle bus and sure enough the bus was right on time. It's a good feeling knowing the bus makes a turn every 15 minutes. I would return to this hotel for another stay should I need to fly from DME again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Very basic . Restaurant is like a works canteen.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Room very basic. No tea making equipment in room . Food good but canteen type room made it feel cheap. Breakfast very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Melhor escolha proximo ao Domodedovo

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Passei uma noite neste hotel porque tinha um vôo de Moscou a Madrid decolando às 6 da manhã. Se você precisa dormir perto deste aeroporto, esta é sua melhor escolha. O hotel fica realmente perto do aeroporto, cerca de 500 metros. Ha um serviço de vans 24 hs entre o hotel e o aeroporto, a cada 15 minutos. O staff é muito atencioso. Ha um restaurante 24 horas no primeiro andar. Se vc precisar ir ou voltar a Moscow, a AeroExpress está no mesmo predio do aeroporto onde a van deixa os hospedes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas TX

convenient hotel in Domodedovo

Posted May 24, 2015
Cons: an alarm clock and coffee maker in the room
very convenient for a stay between flights. Service was good, room was clean. would be nice to have an alarm clock and coffee maker in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Decent Night Stay at Closest Hotel to DME Airport

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, and staff
Cons: New carpet in the bedrooms, and new bed covers
Location: Closest hotel to DME airport, can go to the airport and take the Aeroexpress train to downtown Moscow
This is the closest hotel to Domodedovo (DME) Airport. All things considered it wasn't bad. You can even walk to the hotel or take a shuttle. The lobby looked nice, as well as the hallways. But our room was a little outdated. The carpet was old as well as the bed covers. And there was an old smell to the room. The bathroom was ok, but everything was clean. We checked in early and the cleaning lady was very nice! All the staff were good. Overall, the hotel was good, considering the price we paid ($69) and it's close proximity to the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

空港からすぐのホテル

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 清潔・至近・フロントのサービス
Cons: 無し
Location: 何もない。 空港のみ。
清潔さはとてもあった。 ミニバーの中のジュースやお菓子が無料で食べれた。 周辺は何もないので必要であれば空港で買っておいた方が良い。 バス乗り場は黄色くairhotelという棒が立っているのでその下で待てば15分おきに来る。 出口から出て左端にある。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Good Shuttle service to and back from Airport every 15 mins. Easy check-out. Room a bit small compare with price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great location, great property, great staff

Posted Apr 29, 2015
All in all, place exceeded my expectations - had seen mixed reviews online. Staff was very friendly, facilities were in good shape, "open" mini bar is a nice touch, food prices, while not great, were certainly reasonable for an airport property. Restaurant food was very good - they also have a buffet, which looked to be a great value. only "complaint" is beds weren't the best, but still very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient hotel next to airport

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Good reception staff and fast WiFi.
The hotel is just next to the airport. So if you arrive late in the evening, it is better that you stay in this hotel instead of going to the city. There is a free shuttle bus outside the airport near exit 3. You cannot walk there in a snowy night. The reception staff are nice and efficient. Breakfast is OK at least there are choice of food. Room is just basic but clean as the money you pay is not much.