Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Great location, great property, great staff

Posted Apr 29, 2015
All in all, place exceeded my expectations - had seen mixed reviews online. Staff was very friendly, facilities were in good shape, "open" mini bar is a nice touch, food prices, while not great, were certainly reasonable for an airport property. Restaurant food was very good - they also have a buffet, which looked to be a great value. only "complaint" is beds weren't the best, but still very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Convenient hotel next to airport

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Good reception staff and fast WiFi.
The hotel is just next to the airport. So if you arrive late in the evening, it is better that you stay in this hotel instead of going to the city. There is a free shuttle bus outside the airport near exit 3. You cannot walk there in a snowy night. The reception staff are nice and efficient. Breakfast is OK at least there are choice of food. Room is just basic but clean as the money you pay is not much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I always stay i this hotel when in transit in DME. Best location. a bit expensive. 4 star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moscow air port hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Older hotel with small rooms. Got double bed this time. Not worth extra money. Restruant and food average. Good location to airport. Airport shuttle service great,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Nice hotel close to the airoport

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Although there is a bus between the hotel and the airoport every 15 minutes I walked to the hotel. It took me about 4 minutes. It's clean nice hotel with good price. I will recommend it to everybody.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
One night stay. Good for early morning flights. Older rooms and hotel. Fair food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great for a transit stop

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Stocked mini bar included in the price! Staff were pleasant. Free wifi.
We were really only there for a few hours, so can't say what it's like to sleep there a whole night, but the close location to the airport was great for a chance to catch up on sleep while in transit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel beside Airport

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: beside airport, clean , good service.
Free Shuttle, 5 mins from airport, very quick check-in at reception , free mini-bar ,no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bilbao-España

Muy bien

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Cons: Se puede mejorar una cosa, en recepcion no habla nadie español, estaria muy bien que al menos una persona de recepcion hablase español.
Muy Buena, es un hotel recomendable, por su situacion, cerca del aeropuerto, comunicacion con el aeropuerto, el minibus que hace el trayecto al aeropuerto gratis es un super servicio del hotel al viajero.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Hotel is avg. older hotel but very close ro airport. Good hotel for quick stay over for those early morning floghts.