Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Paul, MN

Decent Night Stay at Closest Hotel to DME Airport

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, and staff
Cons: New carpet in the bedrooms, and new bed covers
Location: Closest hotel to DME airport, can go to the airport and take the Aeroexpress train to downtown Moscow
This is the closest hotel to Domodedovo (DME) Airport. All things considered it wasn't bad. You can even walk to the hotel or take a shuttle. The lobby looked nice, as well as the hallways. But our room was a little outdated. The carpet was old as well as the bed covers. And there was an old smell to the room. The bathroom was ok, but everything was clean. We checked in early and the cleaning lady was very nice! All the staff were good. Overall, the hotel was good, considering the price we paid ($69) and it's close proximity to the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

空港からすぐのホテル

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 清潔・至近・フロントのサービス
Cons: 無し
Location: 何もない。 空港のみ。
清潔さはとてもあった。 ミニバーの中のジュースやお菓子が無料で食べれた。 周辺は何もないので必要であれば空港で買っておいた方が良い。 バス乗り場は黄色くairhotelという棒が立っているのでその下で待てば15分おきに来る。 出口から出て左端にある。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Good Shuttle service to and back from Airport every 15 mins. Easy check-out. Room a bit small compare with price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Great location, great property, great staff

Posted Apr 29, 2015
All in all, place exceeded my expectations - had seen mixed reviews online. Staff was very friendly, facilities were in good shape, "open" mini bar is a nice touch, food prices, while not great, were certainly reasonable for an airport property. Restaurant food was very good - they also have a buffet, which looked to be a great value. only "complaint" is beds weren't the best, but still very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Convenient hotel next to airport

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Good reception staff and fast WiFi.
The hotel is just next to the airport. So if you arrive late in the evening, it is better that you stay in this hotel instead of going to the city. There is a free shuttle bus outside the airport near exit 3. You cannot walk there in a snowy night. The reception staff are nice and efficient. Breakfast is OK at least there are choice of food. Room is just basic but clean as the money you pay is not much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I always stay i this hotel when in transit in DME. Best location. a bit expensive. 4 star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moscow air port hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Older hotel with small rooms. Got double bed this time. Not worth extra money. Restruant and food average. Good location to airport. Airport shuttle service great,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Nice hotel close to the airoport

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Although there is a bus between the hotel and the airoport every 15 minutes I walked to the hotel. It took me about 4 minutes. It's clean nice hotel with good price. I will recommend it to everybody.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
One night stay. Good for early morning flights. Older rooms and hotel. Fair food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evgeniyfrom Новосибирск

Бедненько, но чистенько

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Бедненько, но чистенько )) Зато есть практически все что нужно при остановке на одну ночь: кровать, телевизор, утюг, гладильная доска и бесплатный минибар. Каждые 15 минут ходит в автобус в аэропорт, но можно и пешком дойти минут за 10.