Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Fast and easy check-in, clean hotel room, nice amenities and a complimentary breakfast in the morning! What more can you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Comfort for tired travelers

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: There was enough space and food in the dining area that we didn't have to wait for a seat in a full hotel!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We were on our way to my Mother's funeral in Colquitt, GA so didn't have time to even look around the area.
We were coming to GA to bury my 103 year-old Mother. We had traveled all day and were extremely weary. It was nice to have made a reservation in a lovely place. Actually, we were so tired, we went to bed quickly. The breakfast was good the next day, everything was clean and comfortable in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Well kept facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

High Priced for the area

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Floors were dirty, especially in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel for what is available in area

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Was in area on business. From my understanding this is a fairly new hotel. Very clean and still has a newness about it. Staff very friendly. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Nice reasonably priced hotel convenient to Tallahassee especially when there is a FSU ballgame in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Good, except he blower for the air conditioning was incredibly loud. Had to use ear plugs to sleep. Also the change of temperature was significant from hot to cold. Didn't sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beckyfrom Augusta, GA

Courteous Staff and Clean

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and well maintained with a courteous and helpful staff. Amenities were what you would expect of a Holiday Inn Express and the location was convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Bainbridge area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No air conditioning in hallways

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and service was good except for one girl at the desk that was always on the phone with her boyfriend or on the internet and was not very nice. Worst part was there was no air condition in the hallways and elevator. They actually removed the vents and it felt like a sauna. Won't stay there again