Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The restaurant was closed. The pool was shut down by the health department.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nichole from Arkansas

Not impressed

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really run down. The lobby and bar area were nice, but the rooms and hotel were dirty and outdated. Not happy with my decision to stay here. Wouldn't recommend it.
2 out of 5
by Rolando from Florida

Dirty hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Being close to the highway.
Cons: Room cleanliness, of course
The hotel rooms was very dirty. It smelled bad also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cassia from Cochran

Was Ok

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not the best but was ok, stayed there for price but hotel is getting older
1 out of 5
by Larry

Old, bad repair, and poorly kept.

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: Everything!
Location: Only a couple of miles form the river.
Lights didn't work, found a spider in the room, bath took 10 minutes to drain, paint peeling from walls, "full service" restaurant not open, WIFI signal to weak to use. Don't stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Mediocre

Posted Feb 17, 2013
I was by myself and wanted an inexpensvive place to stay for one night and this worked. I wouldn't stay here is my wife had been with me though as the place is a little run down. Hair dryer didn't work. Good TV and fridge and continental breakfasrt was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here.

Posted Feb 10, 2013
Bad. Probably the worst place that I have ever stayed. Over the years this place has gone from acceptable/good to awlful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy from Birmingham, AL

Okay stay

Posted Oct 16, 2012
Cons: Age and condition of the bathroom.
Location: Location was fine. Convenient to get to.
Hotel was fine. Just older...the bathroom needed some repair. I would recommend this hotel only if no other were a available in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LQ

Never again

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
We received a discount on the pet fee which was nice but that is as far as my positive rating goes with this place. The carpet was filthy. The bathroom toilet would run after each flush so we had to jiggle the handle in order for it to stop. The tub had cigarette stains on the edge and dirt in the bottom. The pillowcases had stains on both sides and the bedspread smelled disgusting. They did not have all the cable channels advertised in their brochure. The quality of residents was HORRIBLE. We were kept up in the middle of the night by loud, profanity using guests right outside our door. We felt unsafe. Thank goodness we were only there for 2 nights!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kay

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Right price! Great continental breakfast. I did not realize there was a pool which was nice.