Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Filthy floors my granddaughter's feet were disgusting black.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tennis tournament

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Bainbridge has very few hotels. This hotel is average i. A national sense. We prefer Queen beds, but mattresses were comfortable. Nothing fancy here at all. Furniture was dinged up and room was crowded. I think removing the desk would help. Shower had good pressure and enough hot water. We stayed in the back building away from the road. It was quiet. Wi-fi worked. Ice machine had ice. Breakfast was decent-(mostly pre packaged and microwaveable ) but offered variety- fruit, toaster waffles, toast, bagels, pastries, grits, oAtmeal, coffee. Juice, boiled eggs, and sausage biscuits. Staff was vary nice. Hotel's location, 5 minutes from the tennis center, was the best part!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Well....

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I don't expect luxury but I have stayed in many different chains and hotels for travel (this case), business, and pleasure so I have an idea of what is expected for certain prices. I have never stayed in a room that was worse. The carpet was NASTY, the fitted sheet missing from one bed, mildew smell in the bathroom although it looked clean, and garbage under one bed and behind the chair. The best thing was the very friendly staff both office and housekeeping. I could not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
It's was great. Had a wonderful stay. Will difently go again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah

sufficient, but nothing to write home about.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Stayed there during Thanksgiving. The staff was very friendly and rate was reasonable, but breakfast was poor quality and pillows had recently been stolen and mgt had not replaced them yet and ice maker was out of order. Sock found on room floor when we entered room. Mgt needs to step up if they plan to stay in business. Facilities can easily and cheaply be brought up to date with more/better linens and spreads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly in Bainbridge

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was great and very helpful. The hotel was used mainly for construction and utility workers during the week. The utility workers leave their trucks parked everywhere over the weekend. The room was small but comfortable enough for overnight. The neighborhood was a little scetch, but typical for just off the expressway. The fact the hotel was dog friendly was the main reason for staying there. The hotel staff did accept my two dogs with open arms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthonyfrom Athens, Al

Rest, Relaxation and Roll Tide

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and quiet! Comfy bed with a more than decent size tv for watching College Football! Roll Tide!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nataliafrom Florida

Great for the area

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little skeptical about booking a room in a small town but it was too far to drive back home in 1 day. There are not a whole lot of choices and I am a little picky when it comes to staying a night in a hotel. The room and place is average, nothing special but it was clean and I slept great. I would stay there again to rest my head if I needed to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ATL

Hotel is good, breakfast was not.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
The room was clean and in good shape. The breakfast, though, was old, with some items moldy.