Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charles from South Ga

Nice hotel with quiet room

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Location was very convenient
Cons: none
Hotel is located behind a Gas station/convenience store. This appeared to block all road traffic sounds. Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie from Bainbridge

Visiting relatives.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Visited relatives.
Hotel was in excellent shape considering it was not new. Staff was most helpful and room was clean and comfortable. What more can you ask for. Price was right!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from CT

Last minute booking

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff at check-in were all lounging around in the front room, sprawled out on the chairs and couches having personal conversations.....got the feeling we were inconviencing them. Otherwise, it was good for what we needed. Just a place to stay at night while busy in the area during the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

small parking lot

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
late at night needed room & very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LARRY SHARER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Atlanta, GA

My experience.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Seemed to be a clean, safe place to spend the night.
Cons: Needs some paint, just general spiffing up of the room.
The hotel seemed a bit worn. However, the staff was great - very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammy from Ozark

Nice room but even nicer staff

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quality Inn Bainbridge was a pleasant stay but what made the experience more pleasant was staff. They were friendly and helpful and seemed to genuinely care about whether we were comfortable or not. Very nice and would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked thru hotel.com.for 2 night. We decide to come a day early so we had to pay for 1 night at the hotel.The hotel charged us for 3 nights instead of 1 night. Now we are trying to get our money back. Make sure you get a bill and check it before you leave the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chelsea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com