Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york pa

Couple of concerns

Posted Jul 20, 2015
During check in staff took cc in another room and made copy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Outdated

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Staff is pleasant
Cons: updating
The rooms are old and outdated. The mattresses are comfortable but the bedding is not. Lots of pillows which I liked. They have a fridge and a microwave in the room which is convenient. Free breakfast was a waffle or choice of 2 cereals, we went out for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

old outdated motel without any decent amenities.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything
The only redeeming quality this hotel had was it had bottles of wine for sage in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2015 by Aryan, Hotel Management
I would like to apologies for not meeting your expectation. I assure you that providing clean and modern amenities is our number one priority and are working very hard at it as a new management. We have recently installed brand new Microwave & Refrigerator, New Single cup coffee maker, also upgrading all our room with new Flat Screen LED TV's and HD channels. We are also upgrading our top of bed program. Hotel Amenities are seasonal Outdoor pool, Pavilion available to rent, Picnic area with grill, volleyball court I hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Jun 24, 2015
It was a very nice, extremely clean, hotel. The staff was helpful and friendly. Great location - close to Seven Springs, and right off the turnpike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
a nice clan and comfortable place to say for a night on our way to Michigan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by don from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

accommodation

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight accommodation on way to visit Falling Water. No issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodney from Dallas, TX

Falling Water hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight stay, on our way to visit Falling Water, which was only a 30 minute drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from Chisago City, MN

Close to Seven Springs

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
The beds and pillows were really comfortable. It looks like they did a few updates on the rooms. It's only 10-15 minutes from Seven Springs and right off the Turn Pike. The breakfast was decent too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Aryan, Hotel Management
Appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to post review. We are also close to Frank Lloyd Wright's FallingWater, IdleWilde & SoakZone , Living Treasures Animal Park and more..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great hotel along the turnpike for a quick stay to get some rest that allows pets. Brady's restaurant about 1.5 miles away is the best for food and why we like stopping in Donegal each time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Can't Complain

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night with 3 friends before moving to the Seven Springs resort. For $80 I can't complain. The service was great and the location is good if you plan on spending time at Seven Springs. The rooms are a little run down but still clean and comfortable. Can't beat it for $80 in the middle of ski season.