Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to PA turnpike.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Breakfast could have been better.
Location: Frank Lloyd Wright's Falling Water and Kentuck House nearby.
Older hotel with basic services. Breakfast limited. Rooms were small but adequate.stayed on way to Frank Lloyd Wright's Falling Waters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristin from Pittsburgh,Pa

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort,pool,game room,breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location very close to idlewild,ohiopyle,living treasures
I have stayed at this hotel before the staff are always very friendly,rooms are clean and comfortable,it's also great for kids being that they have a game room and a very clean pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room could have been cleaner. Staff helpful. Breakfast was substantial. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bruno from North Haven, CT

Good hotel close to Frank Lloyd Wright attractions

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfactory in all respects. One small problem: I was unable to remove the bathtub plug when taking a shower, never having encountered one that is screwed in by hand. My wife figured it out! The hotel is close to three Frank Lloyd Wright attractions (Fallingwater, Kentuck Knob, Polymath Park). The young man at the front desk didn't know where the Tree Tops Restaurant was but quickly got directions for us from his iPhone. This restaurant (in Polymath Park) is about a 10 minute drive from the hotel and I highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not What expected

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was run down and very small bathrooms. Was not impressed at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valentin from Phila.Pa.

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rite at turnpike Exit. Clean,Pool. Cheap!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amber from pa

Nice hotel and great price.

Posted May 11, 2014
Clean, nice staff, great stay! The staff was friendly. The ice machine was down but they still made sure we had ice. They were very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lee from Philly

clean nice stop

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathrooms were amazing and the room was clean and nice. The staff helped find a mechanic in a very small town and took extremely cold weather in stride. There is some decent ish food nearby which is surprising for how remote the area is. I would happily stay here again