Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Fallingwater. Lovely area.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Unusual display of area wildlife in lobby. Hunters display :Taxidermy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We stayed in the hotel for one night as a stop-over during our road trip. The room was nice and we in particular liked the pool and the convenient location to visit Fallingwater the next day. Staff was very helpful with restaurant recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Cute comfortable and quiet!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, charm, quiet.
Cons: The bathroom fan is too loud!
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at the hotel! It is close enough to the Pennsylvania Turnpike to be convenient, but far enough away that there is no road noise. The hotel very clean, my room spotless. The bed was comfortable, towels actually soft! Staff were very pleasant, efficient; the lobby is quite cute! Great spot when traveling through on the Turnpike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Stop along the road

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We arrived hot and tired and found our oasis along the Pa Pike. Our room was clean and comfortable. We had the privilege of watching deer play outside our window
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Excellent deal, clean, and wonderful staff. Also, nice pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Nice place to stay for our road trip.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and in good condition. We liked the free breakfast, and a no-charge washer/dryer that helped us get some laundry done.
Location: We did not see much to do within Donegal, but the tour of Fallingwater in Mill Run was great!
We only stayed one night to visit Fallingwater on our road trip. The hotel was perfect for our needs, and the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, New York

Very nice hotel conveniently located

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location. Hallway carpeting very attractive.
Cons: Would be nice to have an area outside to sit and enjoy the view overlooking the PA Turnpike. It's gorgeous to look at.
Location: Easy on and off turnpike. We visited Fallingwater and Kentuck Knob. Brady's Restaurant was very nice; food was tasty and prices were good.
Have no complaints. We were comfortable and made to feel welcome. Staff was courteous and friendly. I would stay again if I ever go back to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful, professional staff.
Location: Hotel lobby was very attractive
Enjoyed a room upgrade to suite. Very very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
One night clean and neat just what we wanted. No issues with booking and check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels