Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Ideal location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Close to the centre of Letterkenny, very comfortable & a nice Irish breakfast
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Difficult to find. Why isn't the number of the street included in the address on most Irish hotels shown on Hotels.com??
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Good Value B+B

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good value B+B, good room and breakfast in the morning. Located close to the centre of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by seosamh from glengormley,co Antrim

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
unfortunately we only stayed one night but I would sure recommend it and if ever I have to return to LETTERKENNY I would make it my first choice for a booking. thanks to all concerned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allen from Chino, CA USA

Very helpful owners

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was convenient for us since we were there without an automobile. Nice restaurants and pubs within easy walking distances. Irish breakfast was nicely presented. Only downside was no wifi during our stay, it was in the process of being upgraded so we had to walk to McDonalds down the road for internet access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by louise

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
the owner was lovely I booked for 3 night on the way up I had a urgent phone call and had to return home after one night the lady was so understanding, when I get to go to letterkenny I will stay in pearse guest house again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Happy guy

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good. I taugh that hotels.com fixed the bill. I was nearly walking out the door and the lady called me back. It was a bit uncomfortable then because the lady might have doubted my intentions!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael D

Nice place, good service, great breakfast

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Guest House was very nice. Clean and quiet. I asked to borrow a dvd player and one was put in our room. Breakfast was great. Would definitely stay there again.